R&S Records to release ‘In Order To Care’ compilation to directly help and support NHS workers

R&S Records to release ‘In Order To Care’
The compilation (and charity t-shirt) will be sold exclusively on Bandcamp, to tie in with the online store waiving their revenue share to maximise the amount of money raised for good causes. Every penny raised from sales will be going to supply PPE and and everyone involved has offered their services and music for free.

The compilation has been curated and compiled by Raj Chaudhuri (aka Raji Rags).

Paying homage and reference to R&S’s iconic “In Order To Dance” compilations with a UK twist – the compilation spans electro, techno, jungle, UK funky, beatless music and even poetry – all provided by British artists or artists now currently residing in the UK.

The list of artists involved alphabetically include:
96 Back, Ahadadream, Anuj Nayyar, Anz, Bamz, Barker, BFTT, Breaka x Guava, Call Super, Client_03, Club Winston, DJ Tess, Fauzia, Forest Drive West, Fracture, Hinako Omori, India Jordan, James Massiah and Fauzia, JAY, K-Lone, LCY, Lone, Loraine James, Nite Fleit, Nkisi, Or:la, Peach, r.kitt, Raji Rags, Shanti Celeste, Shelley Parker, Silvestre, SNOW x Dismantle, Space Dimension Controller , Special Request, Sputnik One, The Maghreban, T. Wiltshire, TSVI, Yak, and Yassuz.

All proceeds from the compilation will be going to a collective in Liverpool who are raising funds to help them supply PPE direct to the NHS frontline staff.

R&S Records In Order To Care

1. 96 Back – Shapen1
2. Ahadadream – KOYAL
3. Anuj Nayyar – Antifragile (Binaural Mix)
4. Anz – Cheer Up Love
6. Barker – Positive Valence
7. BFTT – _iOSMIDI6_Droplets_(brokeniPhoneintheclubmix)
8. Breaka x Guava – Fiscal Hibiscus
9. Call Super – Life In The Melted Model
10. Client_03 – Symmetry Finder
11. Club Winston – Isolate
12. DjRum – Shaking Changes
13. DJ Tess – Cruda
14. FAUZIA – Progression
15. Forest Drive West – Isolation
16. Fracture – GETTIN DIS PAPR
17. Hinako Omori – 早歩き [haya_aruki]
18. India Jordan – Meri No More
19. James Massiah – Free Dem (prod. FAUZIA)
20. JAY – Toucan Tide
21. K-LONE – The Word
22. LCY – 2020
23. Lone – Ghost Story
24. Loraine James – POW
25. The Maghreban – Dust
26. Nite Fleit – Playbook
27. Nkisi – SubjectiveEngine
28. Or:la – Grayed Out
29. Peach – Chlo In The Rave
30. Raji Rags – Alpha
31. R.Kitt – This Won’t Last
32. Shanti Celeste – Amiga
33. Shelley Parker – Induction
34. Silvestre – Sozinho
35. SNØW x Dismantle – Junior
36. Space Dimension Controller – Adapt
37. Special Request – Polymorphic
38. Sputnik One – Gnaw
39. T. Wiltshire – Outbound
40. TSVI – Antares
41. Yak – Lod’s Tribe
42. Yazzus – Wonky Raver

Buy from Tomorrow R&S Records In Order To Care here (May 1)