Premiere: Møzes – Don’t Stop [Yucatec]


” Don’t Stop” by Møzes is taken from Yucatec’s first Various Artists compilation “YCT V​.​A 001” EP out 19 June

This release marks the beginning of an exciting musical adventure and showcases the talent of various promising artists.

They have curated an exceptional selection of original tracks from innovative and inspiring artists they admire, each bringing their unique touch and creative energy.

“YCT V​.​A 001” EP

1. Neuronal Grip – Neuronal Grip – Les yeux bleus
2. Møzes – Don’t Stop
3. DCLVIII OFC – My Mind
4. Alex Mendes – Keep Doing
5. Squal G – Rotation
6. Loloman – Tetracktys

Stay tuned at Deep ConnectFM Spotify Playlist and Listen to Møzes’s new music first

Follow: Artist, Label, Support