Tracks of the Week: Deep House Finest #10(ConnectFM)

Listen to Tracks of the Week Deep House Edition #10

Incl. new Tracks and Remixes from: Franck Roger, Kalkyl & zlene, dot13, Len Lewis, Jozef Conor, Gåddisøn,
Latch, BiGz, ORLANDO OV, Nicco (N.D), Javonntte, Tailor, Ali Love & Nicky Night Time, Breakbot, Lubelski, Eric Shans, Simoncino, The Oddness, Josi Chave, Cuebur & Thandi Draai, Dennis Cruz, Josh Butler, Gorgon City, zlene, Mihai Popoviciu, Nightdrive, Audiojack, Air Jackson, PSTW and Jerome Sydenham

As played on #ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected by Doogie, Mixed by Oki

1. Franck Roger – La Nuit (Real Tone Records)
2. Kalkyl & zlene – Eastwood (dot13 Remix) ( Seaweed Rhythm)
3. Len Lewis – Projection Deep Dub (Banoffee Pies Records)
4. Jozef Conor – The Fire (Jozzman Trax)
5. Gåddisøn – Sun Down (Gaddison Music)
6. Latch – Platinum (BiGz Remix) (Colour and Pitch)
7. Orlando Voorn – Waters run deep (Burek Music)
8. Nicco (N.D) – Lost Universe (Javonntte Remix)
9. Tailor – Dont Look Back (Self-released (Tailor))
10. Ali Love & Nicky Night Time – Ubiquity ft. Breakbot (Lubelski Remix)(Sweat It Out / Music To Dance To)
11. Eric Shans – Tomorrow Will Never Come (Original Mix)(Colour and Pitch)
12. Simoncino – Afrikan I (Just Jack Recordings)
13. The Oddness – Twisted Diva (Eskimo Recordings)
14. Josi Chave feat. Cuebur & Thandi Draai – Baleka (His & Hers Soul Mix) (All Electronic Music)
15. Dennis Cruz & Josh Butler – Ahora Todo Va (Gorgon City Remix) (Crosstown Rebels)
16. zlene – boop (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)(Seaweed Rhythm)
17.Nightdrive – 1.2 (Dubiks Music)
18. Audiojack – Easy Rider (Crosstown Rebels)
19. Air Jackson – The Beekeeper (Ten One Records)
20. PSTW – Fixation (Jerome Sydenham Remix) (Rejekt Records)

Artwork: Audiojack

Follow/Support Deep House Finest Playlist on Spotify
(Send your tracks, links update)

Listen ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Mixes on Soundcloud: Deep House Finest, Techno Trip, Melodic Journey, Disco Universe, Exclusive Premieres editions and more