Premiere: aAirial – Infinite(Rednetic)

Infinite taken from aAirial ‘s new album “As Above So Below”, out 27 August on Rednetic

aAirial returns to Rednetic after his first release – Samudra. Moonbow the first track from that album was selected for the “Electronic Contemplation” Playlist on Spotify and currently has over 1.3 million streams.

Now we have “As Above So Below” Ten tracks of Calm and tranquil minimal electronica. Every track has time to breathe, nothing is hurried. From the universal vibrations and metronomic heartbeat of “Lotus” to the melancholic meditations of “Ether” & the images of a frozen lakes under a new dawn evoked with “Unfolding” we have an album of soulful considered beauty.

aAirial is the project of a music producer from Nancy, living in Paris.

Since 2008, he has released a number of albums and taken part in compilations on several netlabels including Breathe, Inrecs, Laridae, Kahvi and Sutemos.

His music is influenced by classical romanticism and emotional electronica, a mix of emotions that define his style very well. A minimalist approach retains only the essentials, providing a better connection with the listener

Track Listing:
01. Passing Days
02. Out Of Sight
03. Lotus
04. Oneness
05. Ether
06. Triratna
07. Unfolding
08. Kairn
09. Call From Afar
10. Infinite

Connect Artist, Label, Support