Tracks of the Month: Electronic 0821(ConnectFM)

Listen to Electronic Tracks of the Month available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

This month’s edition feat. new tracks and remixes from:
Jasper Tygner, Meredi, Tom VR, John Sellekaers, aAirial, Zaranka, Bruce Loko, Biishop, Jessica Winter, Kohib, Lydia Waits, Cellini, Cuagula, Amos, Kilig, YOKOCHO, Silvio Astier, Caro, Alex Over, biicla, The 83rd, Machinedrum, Namasenda, La Zowi, Notion, Carrie Baxter, Bawrut, LIBERATO, The Busy Twist, The Bug, Flowdan, Julian Stetter, DJ Seinfeld, E.S.O, Amarcord, TSHA, Haruka Salt, Tongji, & French Horn Rebellion, Jonny L

As Played on #ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected by Doogie, Mixed by Erko

Jasper Tygner – With You (Silver Bear Recordings)
Meredi – Trance (Modern Recordings)
John Sellekaers – Optical Haze, Pt. 2 (Glacial Movements)
aAirial – Infinite(Rednetic)
Zaranka – Rain (Lemongrassmusic)
Tom VR – Now The Branch Is Creaking (All My Thoughts)
Bruce Loko feat. Biishop – Suffer (Get Physical)
Jessica Winter – Funeral (Roya)
Kohib featuring Lydia Waits – Rhythm Cast A Spell On Me (Beatservice Records)

More: Electronic

Cellini – Cuagula ft. Amos (radio edit) (Cycle Four)
Kilig – Go Back (Self-Released)
YOKOCHO – Everyday Diamonds (Insult To Injury)
Silvio Astier – Milonga del Paredón (Earthly Measures)
Caro – 20k feet under (PC Music)
Alex Over – Frolic (Perpetual Collective)
biicla – this is all my own (Young Art Records)
The 83rd – Solange, nxssiegang – Dont Touch My Hair (The 83rd Club Edit) (Sermon 3 Recordings)
Machinedrum – Only One (feat. Angelica Bess) (Ninja Tune)
Namasenda – Demonic feat. La Zowi (PC Music)

More: ETOM

Notion – FOUND LOVE (feat. Carrie Baxter) (Self-Released)
Bawrut & LIBERATO – JE ‘O TTENG E T’O DDÒNG (Ransom Note Records)
The Busy Twist – World Of The Spirits (Future Bounce)
The Bug – Pressure (feat. Flowdan) (Ninja Tune)
Julian Stetter – Mountain Of Geeks (Kompakt)
DJ Seinfeld – She Loves Me (Ninja Tune)
E.S.O – Red Curtain (Amarcord Remix) (Public Relations)
TSHA – Power (12inch Mix) (Ninja Tune)
Haruka Salt, Tongji, & French Horn Rebellion – Everything We Love Will Fade in Time (Vocal Version) (toucan sounds)
Skream – Trees (IFEEL)
Jonny L – Hurt You So (L Mix) (Kniteforce)

Listen Tracks of the Month Electronic via Mixcloud

Cover: Haruka Salt, Tongji

Electronic Tracks of the Month Spotify Playlist

Listen ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Mixes on Soundcloud: Deep House Finest, Techno Trip, Melodic Journey, Disco Universe, Exclusive Premieres editions and more