Tracks of the Week: Melodic Journey 29(ConnectFM)

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey 29 is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

This episode incl. Hot new Tracks and Remixes from:
Lawrence Hart, Ryan Winters, Simon Doty, Nico, Nhii, Fabio Vanore, Nickon Faith, Fennec & Wolf, Boblebad, A-ta, Thousand Fingers, Denis Nocken, Opposite Ways, JG Outsider, Bottler, Gone, Peer Kusiv & Marcel Young, Iron Curtis & Johannes Albert, James Harcourt, Musumeci, Endrik Schroeder, Talal, Royston Summers, atish, Vridian, Matrefakt, DE RHAM, James iD, Argy (UK), Javier V & Atmospherika

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Nhii – Ingenuity of the Universe [Do Not Sit On The Furniture]
Fabio Vanore feat. Paul Brenning – Theory Of Love & Hate (Fennec & Wolf Remix) [Incroyable Music]
A-ta – Liebe (Thousand Fingers Remix)[Follow The Fingers]

More: Melodic

Javier V & Atmospherika – My Light (Original Mix) [Mashbuk Music]
Denis Nocken – Syncopation [Señorita Records]
Opposite Ways – Archangel (Original Mix)[Be Free Recordings]
JG Outsider – Deep Delightful (Original Mix) [Tanzgemeinschaft]
Pixel82 – Infinity [Blossom Kollektiv]
Bottler – Tacoma (Gone Remix)[Infine Music]
Julian Millan, Santiago Pava – Medusas (Dub Mix)[Port 81 Records]
Peer Kusiv & Marcel Young – Again [Poesie Musik]
Boblebad – Tusker [Beatservice Records]
Ron Feller – Valera [Element Euphoria]
Iron Curtis & Johannes Albert – 8 Paradise (Visions ’98) [Frank Music]
James Harcourt – Maelstrom (Musumeci remix) [Sincopat]
Endrik Schroeder – Reboot Robot (Original Mix) [Mélopée Records]
Nickon Faith – Circumambient [Self release]
Talal – Lighthouse (Original Mix) [Modern Agenda]
Royston Summers – Worlds Apart [Royston Summers]
atish, Vridian – Touch & Go [Manjumasi]
Matrefakt – Instinct [Four Thirty Two]
DE RHAM – Ame (Original Mix) [4AM Records]

More: ConnectFM

Simon Doty – Living Sound (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
James iD – Voices (Extended Mix) [SIGNAL >> SUPPLY]
Argy (UK) – The Dizko (Original Mix) [WHIPBASS]
Lawrence Hart, Ryan Winters – LDN VBZ [SSEM Records]
Nico – Slip [Akita Club]

Listen to Melodic Journey 29 via Mixcloud

Cover:Kai Dahms

Make sure you follow the “Melodic Journey” Playlist on Spotify

Listen to Melodic Tracks of the Year 2021 here