Tracks of the Week: Techno Trip 30 (ConnectFM)

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Techno Trip 30 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify.

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Planetary Assault Systems, Dubfire, Fabrice Lig, Laurent Garnier, Carl Finlow, Chris Liebing, Ralf Hildenbeutel, Qualia, Joel Eel, Dense & Pika, Roi, atish, Vridian, Christopher Ledger, Julian Millan, Santiago Pava, Lyric, Josh Wink, Marco Faraone, G-Man & Rob Strobe, Funk Messiahs, Ben Pest, Jeran Portis, Lilly Palmer, Fred Hush, Pyramidal Decode, Radio Hell, Deano, DUSTT, Elektrabel, Victor Santana, Paul Ritch, Ecilo, Insolate, Benjamin Damage, Rob Lewis, Arjun Vagale, Baby Blue, Marco Bailey & Sigvard

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Qualia – Perception [U-Trax]
Joel Eel – Fragrance Unity [Perpetual Care]
Carl Finlow – ADDA (Syrte Reaction) [Science Cult]
atish, Vridian – Salvation (Christopher Ledger Remix) [Manjumasi]

More: Techno Trip

Dense & Pika – Sun Sesh [Trick]
Julian Millan, Santiago Pava – The Purpose (Tribute Mix)[Port 81 Records]
Lyric – It Takes A Fool [M-Plant]
Josh Wink – Balls Back (Marco Faraone Remix) [Ovum Recordings]
G-Man & Rob Strobe – Chair Exchanger (Rob Strobe Driving the Drums Edit)[Audio Emissions]Premiere Soon
Fabrice Lig – Echoes From Fujiyama[Elypsia Records]
Chris Liebing – Sup (Ralf Hildenbeutel Remix) [CLR]
Funk Messiahs – Save Me (Ben Pest Remix)[Golden Ape Records] Premiere here
Jeran Portis – At Dawn [Motech Records]
Lilly Palmer – Don’t Look Back [Drumcode]
Fred Hush – Hillbilly Boy (Marco Bailey & Sigvard Remix) [iVAV]
Planetary Assault Systems – Rip The Cut (Dubfire Remix) [Mote-Evolver]
Pyramidal Decode – Physical shaping (Original Mix) [Hardtools Records]
Radio Hell – Lost Souls [Rekids]
Deano – Epoch [Hardgroove]
DUSTT – Mindtrix (Elektrabel Remix)[Devotion Records]
Victor Santana – Galileo Mission [Subsist Records]
Paul Ritch – Sultan [Quartz Rec]
Ecilo – Protech The Skyline [Synthetik Sounds]

More: ConnectFM

Insolate – Trust Kills (Benjamin Damage Remix) [Arkham Audio]
Rob Lewis – Hum Of The Beast (Original Mix) [Beaufort Beats]
Arjun Vagale – Flash [Rekids Special Projects]
Baby Blue – Equal Parts Damaged [Planet Euphorique]
Laurent Garnier – Saké Stars Fever[Cod3 QR]

Listen to Techno Trip 30 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Techno Trip” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Maxime Lebrun

Listen to Techno Tracks of the Year 2021 here