Tracks of the Week: Electronic ConnectFM 19

The latest episode of Tracks Of The Week Electronic ConnectFM 19 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify.

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
JB Dunckel, Orbital, Little Snake, Flying Lotus, Ivy Lab, Hercules & Love Affair, Weval, James Heather, Marrón, Yaya Bey, Erika Leah, Mimosa, Luca Vera, Kohib, Dalo, Stelios Vassiloudis, Rome in Reverse, PYTKO, Bullion, Tribu Oro, HVOB, Au Suisse (Morgan Geist & Kelley Polar), Fabrice Lig, Wolfgang Fluer, Iron Curtis and Johannes Albert, Zoot Woman, Stephen Hawking, Lyric, Kayrem, Jon Gravy, King Moot, Mercia, Surusinghe, Ben Bondy, Shoko Igarashi, Alpha Rhythm and Luciano (DnB)

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

James Heather – Hidden Angel [Ahead Of Our Time]
Marrón – Una Sola Vez [Nacional Records]
Yaya Bey – alright [Big Dada]
Erika Leah – If I could fly [Milkman]
Weval – Times Goes [Technicolour]

More: Electronic

Hercules & Love Affair – Poisonous Storytelling [Skint/BMG]
Mimosa – Golden Era [Muti Music]
Dalo – Sheer [Emerald & Doreen Rec.]
Luca Vera – GranFinale [Spazio Tempo]
Kohib – Sidewalk Confessions (Third Attempt Vocal Mix) [Beatservice Records]
Stelios Vassiloudis – W5 [Apparel Tronic]
Rome in Reverse – Dive (Brianoize remix) [Telavivi Records]
PYTKO – Silent (Bullion Remix) [Phantasy Sound]
Tribu Oro – Whose Name Is It Anyway [Bulletdodge]
HVOB – A Piece Of Me [Pias Recordings]
Au Suisse (Morgan Geist & Kelley Polar) – Control [City Slang]
Lawrence Hart – Reach Out [SSEM Records]
Little Snake feat. Flying Lotus – To Find Love Is To Seek The End (Ivy Lab Remix) [Brainfeeder]
JB Dunckel – Corporate Sunset [Prototyp Recording]
Iron Curtis and Johannes Albert – Something Unique feat. Zoot Woman (Extended)[Frank Music]
Fabrice Lig – Cinema (with Wolfgang Fluer) [Elypsia Records]
Orbital – Where Is It Going (feat. Stephen Hawking) [London Records]
Lyric – Let Me Tell You (Kayrem Remix) [M-Plant]

More: Futuristic

Jon Gravy – Hold Us feat. Jill [Gravy Trax]
King Moot – A Lifetime In The Wilderness [Context Audio]
Mercia – Hill Cross Flyover [Motoring Records]
Detroit’s Filthiest – Under My Spell [Casa Voyager]
Surusinghe – HEAVEN [Steel City Dance Discs]
Alpha Rhythm and Luciano (DnB) – Heaven In Me[Fokuz Recordings]
Ben Bondy – Wish [Quiet Time Tapes]
Lauren Ritter, Tenesha The Wordsmith – Dopamine[Rift Vision]
Shoko Igarashi – CASH OK [Tigersushi Records]

Listen to Electronic ConnectFM 19 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic Connect” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Mathew Schwartz