Techno Trip 47: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Techno Trip 47 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

This episode features new Tracks and Remixes from:
Scan X & Dubfire, Orlando Voorn, Maxime Dangles, Cardopusher, Deetron, Kmyle & Inigo Kennedy, Moteka & Shekon, Hemka & Ben Sims, Reda Saiarh, Heîk, Horatio, Fabio Vanore & Bellville, Delicate Features, DL/MS, Cygnus, The Exaltics, Dom Apes, CYRK, Worg, DAS, André (ARG), Holden Federico, Disfreq, w1b0, теплота, Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Maxime DanglesVitesse [Lifeguards/Astropolis Records]
Reda Saiarh – Tele Music [Human Endeavour]
Heîk – 23 [UNSEEN Records]
Horatio – Storyteller (Original Mix) [Terranova Records]
Fabio Vanore & Bellville – Space Cowboys (Deetron Remix) [Incroyable Music]
Orlando Voorn – Between The Surface [Rhythm Cult]
Delicate Features – Melting Dream [Freeride Millenium]
DL/MS – S.I.T.G [Mechatronica]
Cygnus – My Style (The Exaltics Remix – Digital Bonus Version)[Science Cult]

More: Techno Trip

Dom Apes – Trade [Diffuse Reality Records]
CYRK – Ahemait [Cultivated Electronics]
Worg – Oracolo [Lykos Records]
DAS – Unwavering Issues [Unterwelt Records]
Alexander Johansson & Mattias Fridell – Liksidig [Blueprint]
Scan X & Dubfire – Scary Rainbows [Skryptöm Records]
Hemka & Ben Sims – Overkill [Skryptöm Records]
André (ARG) – Psychosis (Original Mix) [Tecnotecsi Records]
Holden Federico – Hours and Hours [SK_eleven]
Kmyle & Inigo Kennedy – The Great Beyond [Skryptöm Records]
Moteka & Shekon – Synthetic Sunset [Skryptöm Records]
Cardopusher – Delusions [Evar Records]
Disfreq – Como [Diynamic]
w1b0 – Anticipated Input [U-Trax]
теплота – Sling [Accidental Meetings]

Listen to Techno Trip via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Techno Trip” Playlist on Spotify

Photo Cover: William Daigneault