COD3 QR 014 out 21 April (digital) / 30 June (vinyl) 2023

As usual, the latest release in COD3 QR‘s “Artist Code” series puts the focus on eclecticism, open-mindedness, divergence and non-conformity. The usual wide range of electronic music from downtempo/lounge and leftfield, to deep house and techno, are all handpicked by Laurent Garnier and Scan X.

COD3 QR wants to remain free of all expectations and all prejudices because only one thing counts: the music, The Music, THE MUSIC in every shape and form!

In case you missed the announcement 013 artist reveals were: LOIS, Works of Intent, Marc Romboy & Tamar Halperin, Som.1, Voltaire, LB a.k.a. Labat, and Carlos Nilmmns.

Previous releases have included tracks from the likes of Mirko Loco, Ursula Rucker, Agents of Time, JoeFarr, Nicolas Bougaieff, Madben, CYRK, Biz, Sagitario, Kmyle, Marco Bailey and rising talents Joaquim Plossu, Loloman, Prequel, Athven, City 2 City, Unspent, Oniris, Clement Mirguet as well as label owners Laurent Garnier and Scan X themselves.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: COD3 QR 014
Label: COD3 QR
Format: Vinyl / Digital
Released: 21 April (digital) / 30 June (vinyl) 2023

Track Listing:

1. Artist Code 414C4D – El Dia de la Pantera
2. Artist Code 4D422E – Liquid Room
3. Artist Code 544553 – Soul Sellers
4. Artist Code 414C46 & Artist Code 524F43 – In Da Hood (Extended Mix)
5. Artist Code 494E46 – Nightmare on the Airplane
6. Artist Code 4D5452 – Verum Verbum
7. Artist Code 505241 – Get a Life Back
8. Artist Code 414C4D – El Dia de la Pantera (Interlude)

COD3 QR’s profile is steadily growing as a label releasing quality music. With music being the main focus, you’ll have to wait another 2 months to find out who is behind this latest release. The curiosity continues…

Head to their Instagram page for clues to the artist identities.

Stay tuned at ConnectFM Tracks of the Week selection and Listen to COD3 QR’s new music first