House ConnectFM 56: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of Tracks of the Week House ConnectFM 56 is now available via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

This episode features new tracks and remixes from:

Kevin Saunderson, Ken Ishii, Jamie Jones, Eats Everything, Radio Slave, Supershy, Roberta Flack, Head High, Jack Wins x 220 Kid x Caitlyn Scarlett, Saytek & Kieran T, Naruyoshi Kikuchi, ITAI, Funkky, Nuzu Deep, Ori Kawa & The Entals, Mishell Ivon, Rahaan, The Ones, Mr OFFBeat, BROLORIZO, Lina Bastos, Pinto (NYC), Jerk Boy, Those Guys From Athens, Joe Cleen, Michael Love Michael, Sonic Soul Orchestra, Phillip Ramirez, Jay Vegas, Renote, Basile De Suresnes, gome, Mike Dunn, Marc Brauner, Ralph Session, The Mekanism, Mr. V, Tony Guerra, Alvii Ferrer, Alberto Dimeo, Patrick Wayne, Dj Threejay, Lucas Estrada, Raffa FL, Techology, Eurostep, Dantiez, Ray Mono, Mihai Pol, Nu Zau, Dennis Quin, Romanthony, Di Saronno, Piem, Per QX, HOON, Jay Robinson, Jonny Sum, Dj Alone Again, Sonic Juncture, Dan Corco & Lebedev (RU)

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie


Ken Ishii presents Metropolitan Harmonic Formulas – Can You Feel It (feat. Metropolitan Harmonic Formulas and Naruyoshi Kikuchi)
ITAI – The Real Matador [The Teddy Bear Lounge]
Funkky feat. Nuzu Deep – Sixth Sense (The Realm Remix) [Foliage Records]
Ori Kawa & The Entals, Mishell Ivon – Days Go By (DJ Edit) [Entality Sonics Co.]
Rahaan, The Ones – We Are The Ones (Extended Version) [BBE Music]
Mr OFFBeat – Synthony [Atjazz Record]
BROLORIZO – Agua Bendita feat. Lina Bastos [toucan sounds]
Pinto (NYC), Jerk Boy – The Drake [theBasement Discos]

More House: Tracks of the Year (so far)

Those Guys From Athens – That’s What I’ve Got To Do [B2 Recordings]
Joe Cleen – Seoul Searchin [SlothBoogie Recordings]
Radio Slave ft. Michael Love Michael – Can’t Get You (Chant Mix) [Rekids]
Sonic Soul Orchestra ft Phillip Ramirez – Happy People (Jay Vegas Classic Disco Mix) [Tinted Records]
Supershy ft. Roberta Flack – Feel Like Makin’ Love (Club Edit) [Beyond The Groove]
Renote – Sizzling (Original Mix) [Les Folies Digitales]
Basile De Suresnes – I Gotta Find U [Frappé]
gome – Elevator Man (Mike Dunn BlackBall Remix) [Toy Tonics]
Marc Brauner – Weekender [Houseum]
Dan Corco & Lebedev (RU) – The deep Raw[theBasement Discos]
Ralph Session – Feel Me [Moulton Music]

More: Deep House

The Mekanism feat. Mr. V – This Is My Day (Original Mix) [Robsoul Recordings]
Tony Guerra, Alvii Ferrer – Salsa (Alberto Dimeo Remix) [Overtones Records]
Patrick Wayne & Dj Threejay – Brasilero [DBSTR]
Lucas Estrada, Raffa FL, Techology – Candela (Extended Mix) [Another Rhythm & LoudKult]
Eurostep – Get On (Kevin Saunderson, Dantiez Mix) [Rawthentic Music]
Ray Mono – Paid In Full (Mihai Pol Remix)[mono_cult]
Nu Zau – Feeling Alive [Adam’s Bite]
Dennis Quin – Ascending [Dennis Quin]
Romanthony – Feel Ya Love (Di Saronno Extended Remix) [Unreleased]
Jamie Jones – Lose My Mind (Eats Everything Extended Remix) [Helix Records]
Saytek & Kieran T – We Live For Music (Extended Mix) [Cubism]
Piem – 4Real (Original Mix)[theBasement Discos]
Per QX – HOT! (Original Mix) [Walk Of Shame Records]
HOON – I Just Want (Original Mix) [Unknown Records]
Jack Wins x 220 Kid x Caitlyn Scarlett – If This Isn’t Love (Jay Robinson Extended Remix) [Spinnin’ Records]
Head High – Push It! [Power House]
Jonny Sum – I Don’t Wanna Feel This Way (Dub Mix) [Emotionalist Music]
Dj Alone Again – Lose Control (Sonic Juncture Remix) [Dealt With Records]

Listen to House ConnectFM 56 Tracks of the Week

on Mixcloud

Make sure you follow the “House ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify and Listen to the best Tracks selected from EPs & LPs updated weekly

Listen to the best 40 Tracks of the Year 2023 (so far)

▶️Techno: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️Deep: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️House: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️Melodic: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️Electronic: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️Futuristic(Future Sounds): Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

Photo/Cover by Taylor Hernandez