Techno Trip 54: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Techno Trip 54 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

This episode features the Best Techno Tracks and Remixes from:

Lyric, Suburban Knight, Robert Hood, Marcel Dettmann, Silicon Scally, Eddie Hale, Ken Ishii, Technoist, Mark Hawkins, JohannesK, Emstett, Brian Cid, NOËTIK, Lega & Cvbes, Casual Treatment, Ana Rs, Maxime Dangles, CYRK, Olivier Abbeloos, So Kobayashi, Bondarük, Jaspe, SMT, Long Island Sound, Benjamin Damage, Vinicius Honorio, Arne Over, M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade, BAUGRUPPE90, Rommek, Fresko, Electric Rescue, KOWAJ, Alex Wilcox, Alys LF, Betty Hill, Kerrie, Zeta Reticula, Tag & Wandrach

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie


Brian Cid – The Floor Is Lava [Endangered]
Lemna – N20 [KHIDI]
NOËTIK – Trivium [MODEM:39]
Lega & Cvbes – Rhythmic Trip [Motech Records]
Casual Treatment – Somethin’ Else [Hardrgoove]
Ana Rs – The Shadow Between Us [Symbolism]

More: Techno Trip 

Maxime Dangles – The Last Wolf [After O’Clock Records]
CYRK – Tubular Bells (Mike Oldfield Cover) [Sound of Berlin]
Olivier Abbeloos – Beat The System [iG Recording]
So Kobayashi – Acceleraetion [So Kobayashi]
Emstett – Perspective [Motech Records]
Bondarük, Jaspe – Vida, Muerte y Redencion (SMT Remix)[ROOM Recs]
Long Island Sound – Ataria (Benjamin Damage Remix) [Signs of Space]
Vinicius Honorio – Sem Rumo [Blueprint Records]
Lyric – Soul on Fire [M-Plant]
Marcel Dettmann – Relink [fabric Originals]
Arne Over – Bring It Back (Original Mix) [Qtech Recordings]
Eddie Hale – Bad Sector (Ken Ishii Remix) [Odd Even]
M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade – Body Language (BAUGRUPPE90 Remix)
Rommek – Rebound [Natural Selection]
Fresko – Problemático [Hayes Collective]
Suburban Knight – Winds of Fear (Robert Hood Edit)[EPM Music]
Electric Rescue – Between Night And Future [Skryptöm Records]
Technoist – Causal Loop Paradox [Grey Meta]
KOWAJ – The Custodians [Error In The System]

More: Melodic Journey

Alex Wilcox – HELP ME
JohannesK – The Ritual [LowEnd]
Alys LF – Yona [Skryptöm Records]
Betty Hill – Konda (Original Mix)[Space Travel Records]
Kerrie – Theta State [Blueprint Records]
Silicon Scally – Impetus [Cultivated Electronics]
Zeta Reticula – Chemical Signatures (Tag & Wandrach Remix)[Science Cult]
Mark Hawkins – Siegfried Benaultibaum (Contactless Remix) [Aus Music]

Listen to Techno Trip 54 Tracks of the Week via Mixcloud 

Makes sure you follow the Techno Trip Tracks of the Week Playlist on Spotify

Photo/Cover: Denny Muller