Thursday, July 9, 2020

Listen: Techno Trip (ConnectFM Radio Mix)

0
After "Deep House Finest" and “Melodic Journey” tracks of the month selection, this week we presents “Techno Trip ”, as played on #ConnectFM, non...

Listen: Deep House Finest(ConnectFM Radio Mix)

0
After last week's "Melodic Journey" tracks of the month selection , its time for "Deep House Finest", as played on #ConnectFM, non vocal...

Listen: Melodic Journey(ConnectFM Radio Mix)

0
Best tracks of the month selected for this months Melodic Journey As played on #ConnectFM, non vocal version Cover:I7HVN https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/melodic-journeyconnectfm-radio-mix Tracklist Ted Kasprow - Artifact Ohne AudioHell...

TOP 50 Electronic Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 Electronic November Chart 2019 1. Poolblood – Here’s Where The Story Ends https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totw-poolblood-heres-where-the-story-ends-connect-fm-special 2. Eddi Shkiper - Impure https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/01-eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet?in=dubiks/sets/eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet#t=0:01 3. Sumsuch feat. Matty Eeles...

TOP 50 Melodic Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Blue Veil - We Live Inside A Dream 2. Franky Wah - Nightfall https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=65fny-4UxgY 3....

TOP 70 House Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 70 November Chart 2019 1. Eddi Shkiper - Dilemma (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/04-eddi-shkiper-dilemma?in=dubiks/sets/eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet 2. Black Jazz Consortium - Soul People For Life 3. Jorge Caiado...

TOP 70 Techno Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 November Chart 2019 1. Möd4rn - Permabloc https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mod4rn-permabloc-mod3rn-records 2. Alexis Tyrel - Wish For A Star (Dub) (Free Download) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/free-download-alexis-tyrel-wish-for-a-star-dub 3. DJ 3000...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic October Chart 2019 1. Dreaming Of Ghosts - Lunarum (4:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dreaming-of-ghosts-lunarum-trees-and-cyborgs 2. Neon Chambers - Apollo (5:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-neon-chambers-kangding-ray-sigha-apollo-dekmantel 3. St. Vincent – Slow Disco...

TOP 40 House Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 40 October Chart 2019 1. Greg B - Deep Luv (Original Mix) (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-greg-b-deep-luv-melodymathics 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - Wait for Now (feat....

TOP 20 Techno Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 October Chart 2019 1. Artist Code 4B4D59 - Neige (5:11) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-artist-code-4b4d59-neige-cod3-qr 2. Hemka - Last Journey (6:02) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-hemka-last-journey-volphonie 3. Cari Lekebusch, Jesper Dahlbäck -...
x