Tuesday, October 22, 2019

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic August Chart 2019 1. Audio Pervert - Never Too Small (6:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-audio-pervert-never-too-small 2. Ross From Friends - Epiphany (5:24) https://soundcloud.com/rossfromfriends/epiphany?in=rossfromfriends/sets/epiphany-20 3. Reptile Room - Worlds...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Rodriguez Jr. - Amargosa (8:00) https://soundcloud.com/anjunadeep/rodriguez-jr-amargosa-1 2. Antenna & Tasma - Astra (Mathias Schober's SB Re-Arrange) (6:32) https://soundcloud.com/eskimorecordings/antenna-tasma-astra-mathias-schobers-sb-re-arrange-edit?in=eskimorecordings/sets/antenna-tasma-astra-mathias-schober 3. Saiful Idris...

TOP 50 House Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 August Chart 2019 1. Christian Löffler - Refu (Dominik Eulberg Remix) (7:37) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/christian-loffler-refu-dominik-eulberg-remixconnect-fm-special 2. Floating Points - LesAlpx (Extended) (10:33) https://soundcloud.com/floatingpoints/lesalpx-extended 3. Neidex - L'Oie...

TOP 30 Techno Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 August Chart 2019 1. Antwon Faulkner - Freak Nasty (Sexy Synth Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-antwon-faulkner-freak-nasty-sexy-synth-mixhijacked-records-detroit 2. Ada Kaleh - Chemare cosmică (9:18) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/ada-kaleh-chemare-cosmica-single 3. Emotional Ty...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic July Chart 2019 1. Lone - How Can You Tell (6:28) https://soundcloud.com/lone-1/a1_lone_abraxas 2. Bonobo - Linked (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/sets/bonobo-linked 3. Roberto Bronco - Hypnotized (4:55) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-roberto-bronco-hypnotized 4. Sampa...

TOP 50 House Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 July Chart 2019 1. Neidex - Otayek (6:26) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/otayek-1?in=dubiks/sets/neidex-otayekloie-grisesnippet 2. Carlos Nilmmns - Older, Wiser (3:51) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-carlos-nilmmns-older-wiser-ornaments-music 3. Mount Liberation Unlimited - Prozac (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-mount-liberation-unlimited-prozac 4. Alex Dimou...

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Eēlai - Under The Surface (Original Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eelai-under-the-surface-lost-crate 2. Eli Spiral - Mandala Visions (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-eli-spiral-mandala-visions-warehouse-mixfree-download 3. Oldrich Sic Jr....

TOP 20 Techno Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 July Chart 2019 1. Cari Lekebusch, Orion - Miner (4:53) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-orion-minerabsence-of-facts 2. Stereociti - Celestial Seeker (5:06) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-stereociti-celestial-seeker-groovement 3. Ancient Deep - Time Feat....

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

TOP 40 House Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Darksidevinyl - Jago (Original Mix) (5:30) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-darksidevinyl-jago-nite-grooves 2. Dave Aju - Love In Zero Gravity (9:32) 3. Maceo Plex -...
x