Monday, December 9, 2019

TOP 50 House Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 July Chart 2019 1. Neidex - Otayek (6:26) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/otayek-1?in=dubiks/sets/neidex-otayekloie-grisesnippet 2. Carlos Nilmmns - Older, Wiser (3:51) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-carlos-nilmmns-older-wiser-ornaments-music 3. Mount Liberation Unlimited - Prozac (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-mount-liberation-unlimited-prozac 4. Alex Dimou...

TOP 40 House Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Darksidevinyl - Jago (Original Mix) (5:30) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-darksidevinyl-jago-nite-grooves 2. Dave Aju - Love In Zero Gravity (9:32) 3. Maceo Plex -...

TOP 40 House Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Thabo Getsome - Body Talks (Original Mix) (5:50) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-thabo-getsome-body-talksnite-grooves 2. Lea Lisa - Here Comes The Night...

TOP 70 House Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 April Chart 2019 1. Q-Burns Abstract Message - Touchtones (1997) (6:39) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-q-burns-abstract-message-touchtones-1997 2. Buffere dMultiple - PrimeTime (8:04) 3. Terry Vernixx - Reconstruction Has...

TOP 70 House Chart – March 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 March Chart 2019 1. Oversound - Healing Of A Nation (8:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/oversound-healing-of-a-1?in=dubiks/sets/oversound-healing-of-a-nation-ep 2. Detroit's Filthiest - Deep Love feat. Yolanda Sargeant...

TOP 100 House Chart – February 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 100 February Chart 2019 1. Pépe - Trouble Glider (Lauer Remix) (5:42) https://soundcloud.com/loosefitrecords/pepe-trouble-glider-lauer-remix 2. Eddi Shkiper - Delango (Deepologic Remix) (6:42) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eddi-shkiper-delango-deepologic-remixdubwise-records 3. Raw District &...

TOP 70 House Chart – December 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 November Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Repost this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 50 House Chart – November 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 November Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 50 House Chart – October 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 October Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of your...

TOP 70 House Chart – September 2018

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 September Chart 2018 1. Man Power - Fidelity (7:45) 2. LEON & Dennis Cruz - My Hood (Ewan Pearson Remix) (6:14) 3. Oversound...
x