Rasmus Hedlund – Intet Efter Allt (Ljudverket)

Ljudverket celebrates the tenth release of the imprint with music by Rasmus Hedlund. Intet Efter Allt is the result of new explorations in the field of ambient, dub and techno. Crossing borders with electro and other genres, the tracks are still sonically faithful to the standard sound of Ljudverket – highly organic synthesis accompanied by field recordings. The record starts off like a journey trough nature. The thunder and rain of Bas Emfas shifts to blue skies above shimmering water with Luminös Klang. Continuing on the flip side with the cerebral jam Konflux Sekvens, the EP ends in the deep emotions of Sonisk Morgonsyn to finish the trip.

release date:11 June 2018

A1. Bas Emfas
A2. Luminös Klang
B1. Konflux Sekvens
B2. Sonisk Morgonsyn