MÖD3RN returns with a new EP “Echoes Of Tomorrow”

Techno group MÖD3RN returns with a new EP, “ECHOES OF TOMORROW,” showcasing a fresh take on techno and marking a new chapter in their sound.

Producers Electric Rescue,

Kmyle and

are back this summer with a five-track EP that reflects the group’s evolution since 2013, blending fast grooves, futuristic synths, and driving percussion.

It follows critically acclaimed releases and electrifying worldwide live shows, and ushers in a new era for MÖD3RN’s music.

MÖD3RN “Echoes Of Tomorrow”
Release date: July, 12nd 2024

1. Quantum
2. Evolution
3. Future Waves
4. Echoes Of Tomorrow (Part 1)
5. Echoes Of Tomorrow (Part 2)

Stay tuned to the Techno Trip Tracks of the Week selection and Listen to MÖD3RN’s new music first