Listen : Vök share “In The Dark”

The trio is coming out with their sophomore album In The Dark on March 1 via Nettwerk – including singles “Erase You,” “Spend The Love,” “Night & Day” and “Autopilot” (over 1 million streams). Vök’s single “Breaking Bones” was #1 on Hype Machine and their critically acclaimed 2017 debut album Figure recently won Album of the Year in the 2018 Icelandic Music Awards