Listen : Spring Mix by Oversound

Listen First DubiksMusic Season Mix.Njoy!
Mixed by Oversound,Selected by Doogie
Oversound‘s new EP Healing of a Nation,out now

Nr.Title Artist

1 Tropical Imagination -Tomi Chair
2 Shimmer -Trinidad
3 People Walk Through – Goeran Meyer
4 Delango (Deepologic Remix) – Eddi Shkiper
5 Nemeton (Benny Blanco (IT) Deep Ethnic Remix)-Jasev, Antares (Italy)
6 As Within (Edwin Oosterwal Dub)-Denite
7 Go Deep (M.F.S: Observatory Remix)-Louis Options
8 Underground Activity-Neverdogs
9 Physical-Miguel Lobo, Lewis Jimenez
10 The Sea (Alex Byrka & Beta5 Remix)-Clan EQ
11 House Musique (Ben Sterling Remix)-Groove Armada
12 Mo Funk – Melodymann
13 Disco Invaders (Original Mix)-Alex Gomez, Bias
14 Runaway-Melodymann
15 Your Soul (Original Mix) -Gary Caos
16 Stay True (Original mix)-Renote
17 Wanna See U (Original Mix)-Frank Fonema & Renote
18 This Music (Original Mix)- Mystik Vybe
19 Back To Life (Chaim Remix)- Jenia Tarsol & Jinga feat. David Cantan
20 Lens Flare (Martin Waslewski Remix)-Dilby
21 Autumn (Original mix) – Black Circle
22 Plane To Berlin (Original Mix)-Soulcool
23 K.O.D feat Miss Thandoe – Master (Original mix)
24 Trooper (Ron Trent Remix) -Joseph Ashworth
25 Everyday – Emanuele Colucci
26 Robert Alexander (Original Mix)- Deep Conscience
27 Superhaufen (Bookwood Remix) – Amount
28 Innevaer- Robert Solheim