Listen: Exclusive Premieres(ConnectFM Mix)

After “Techno Trip ”, “Deep House Finest”, “Melodic Journey” tracks of the month selection, this week we presents “Exclusive Premieres” as played on #ConnectFM, non vocal version.

Serge Bulat – Argova State Of Mind (feat. Rumbo Tumba)
Change Request – Parallel Palindrome
Deeperteque – Reckoning (Micha Mischer Remix)
Jay Hill – Life is a Beautiful Day
Thrown – We Like To Make Our Own Waves
Jozef K – L-O-V-E (Original Mix)
MYR (UK) – Spaceship Over Sedona (Original Mix)
Gavio – I Don’t Wanna
DFRA & Matias D’Angelo – Wacth me (Original Mix))
Raoh- Hardware Madness
Andy Martin – Apolo
Artist Code 4C4F47 – Twin Towns Orchestra
Andre Salmon – Jackin Coke (Louis Options Remix)
Melodymann – You Will Never
Magou – More More More
DJ HI-C – Tech Traxx
Jadu Tona – Faux Jazz
DanSonic – Entity (Original Mix)

For more info check Premiere section here

Exclusive Playlist available on Spotify here
If your track is missing,feel free to send us Spotify link