Listen: Melodic Journey(ConnectFM Radio Mix)

Best tracks of the month selected for this months Melodic Journey
As played on #ConnectFM, non vocal version

Ted Kasprow – Artifact Ohne
AudioHell – Music Is Everywhere
Luke Alessi – Moving On (Original mix)
Fernando Lagreca – Lone Condition
Niconé Feat. Enda Gallery – People in the City (Get Your Yoga Together Mix)
Nohan – Unexplainable (Fabio Aurea Remix)
Alexander Church – Nature vs Nurture
I7HVN – Memories From The Future
Just Her – Fall From Grace (Original Mix)
Tunnelvisions – Tell Me When We’re There
DJ T. – Next Stop Konstantinopel
Matt Sawyer – Voyage (Original Mix)
James Solace – Spectral
JP Lantieri & Ornery – Equilibrium (Original Mix)
Cristoph – Hawkins
Butch and C.Vogt – Parallels (S.A.M. Remix)

Melodic Journey now on Dubiks Spotify Playlist

For more Exclusive Premieres Melodic Tracks