Listen: Deep House Finest(ConnectFM Radio Mix)

After last week’s “Melodic Journey” tracks of the month selection , its time for “Deep House Finest”, as played on #ConnectFM, non vocal version
Stream on Soundcloud and Spotify full tracks.

Midnight Music Club – A New Day (Private Guy Remix)
Eddi Shkiper – Dilemma (Original Mix)
Nuages – Apres Les Larmes (Molly Remix)
Chapters – Ray Trace
J Gabriel – Levity (Akufen’s First Remix)
Khotin – Piano Theme
Felipe Gordon – The Semimodular Bird Of Jazz
Wajatta – Renegades
Javonntte – TEARS
Kid Simius – El Rio (Fort Romeau remix)
Denney & James Dexter – Lucid Dreams
Tibi Dabo – Disbelieve
Arsonye – Laundry Love
Ian Pooley – In the Night
Chords of Stockholm – Mendoza Funk
Fred P – Enter The Dancefloor
J. Fenix – The Power (Original Mix)
Jay Hill feat. Ursula Rucker – Evolution Party (Original Mix)

Deep House Finest Playlist now available on Spotify

For more Exclusive Premieres 1st Stream
Follow Dubiks Music Channels