Tracks of the Week: Techno Trip 07(ConnectFM)

Listen Tracks of the Week Techno edition 07

Incl. new Tracks and Remixes from Richie Hawtin, Garpo, Theiz, Gari Romalis, Client 03, DMX Krew, Detroit’s Filthiest, Matuss, Abe Duque, Hypallage Project, Carsten Jost, David Scuba, Lubelski, Horatio, Jeroen Viktor, Satoshi Fumi, Rob StrobE, Mikael Klasson, Michael Klein, DJ Hell, Scuba, Felsen, Truncate, DJ Emerson, Chemtrailz and AADJA

As Played on #ConnectFM (15.01. 2021), non vocal version
Selected by Doogie, Mixed by Oki

Garpo – Violet (Original Mix)
Theiz – The Beauty Of Machines
Gari Romalis – Panic in Detroit (Goos Life Mix)
Client 03 – Love and or Hate Trigger
DMX Krew – Diaspora
Detroit’s Filthiest – Dark Shadows
Matuss – Menuet No.13 (Abe Duque Remix)
Hypallage Project – Cruise (Carsten Jost Remix)
David Scuba & Lubelski – Broke (Horatio Remix)
Jeroen Viktor – Cyclone (Satoshi Fumi Remix)
Rob StrobE – Shifty
Mikael Klasson – Lonely Underground
Michael Klein – Smell
DJ Hell – The Electrifying Mojo
Scuba x Felsen – Speed This MF Up (Truncate Remix)
DJ Emerson – Fuck The Police
Chemtrailz – Winter On Europa
AADJA – zappa valley
Richie Hawtin – Time Warps

Artwork: DMX Krew

Follow Techno Trip Playlist on Spotify
(Send your tracks, links update)

Follow Dubiks Music Techno Channels


Listen ConnectFM Tracks of the Meek Mixes on Soundcloud: Deep House Finest, Techno Trip, Melodic Journey, Disco Universe, Exclusive Premieres editions and more