Tracks of the Week: Techno Trip 32 (ConnectFM)

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Techno Trip 32 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify.

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Gimenö, Cognition Delay, Gui Boratto, Hannes Bieger, Headbirds, Rob Lewis, ItaloJohnson, Trunkline, Lawrence Lee, False Witness, Planetary Assault Systems, Brotherhood Of The Wolf, Dorbachov, Björn del Togno, Wehbba, Mr Cozzo, Dimi Angélis, Farceb, Nuta Cookier, Reosc, Black Hypnotist, Oliver Rosemann & Alexander Kowalski, Wlderz, Charlotte de Witte, Victor Santana, Liza Aikin & Monolog

Listen to Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Cognition Delay – Afeata [Rednetic Recordings]
Gimenö – Ports (Live Mix) [TUTU]
Gui Boratto, Hannes Bieger – Requiem [Balance Music]

More: Techno Trip

Push & Joyhauser – Choir Of Spirits [Filth on Acid]
Rob Lewis – Inquisition [Beaufort Beats]
Headbirds – Lucid Dreams [Rhythm Cult]
ItaloJohnson – 15B2 [ItaloJohnson]
Trunkline – Invasion [Arkham Audio]
Lawrence Lee – HeavenorHell (False Witness Remix) [E-Missions]
Planetary Assault Systems – Rip The Cut (LS Remix 2) [Mote-Evolver]
Brotherhood Of The Wolf – Human Error (Dorbachov Remix)[Distrackt Records]
Björn del Togno – Sugartrain (Momec´s Dub Remake)[Pirates Are Loud]
Wehbba – Ataraxia[Drumcode]
Mr Cozzo – Spiral [LDMT records]
Dimi Angélis – Verification [Inducted waves]
Farceb – Frequencies From Nibiru (Original Mix)[Concepto Hipnotico]
Nuta Cookier – Galaxy World [Future Scope Recordings]
Reosc – Mei Mei [HBL]
Black Hypnotist – Acceptance Process [Unterwelt]
Oruam Zior – Peak [CYAK Records]
Oliver Rosemann & Alexander Kowalski – Stinger [Recorded Things]
Wlderz – Insane [Skryptöm]

More: ConnectFM

Charlotte de Witte – Ahimsa [KNTXT]
Victor Santana – Mariner 10 [Subsist Records]
1979 – Vulcano [Kompakt]
Liza Aikin & Monolog – Formed By Impact [Evar Records]

Listen to Techno Trip 32 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Techno Trip” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Alek Kalinowski