Tracks of the Week: Melodic Journey 22(ConnectFM)

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey 22 is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Moby, Anfisa Letyago, Robert Babicz, The Allegorist, Brecon, The Detroit Escalator Company, Defrag, Max Cooper, Force Mass Motion, Rome in Reverse, Monophonik, Alter, Juniper, Mark Reeve, Kiz Pattison, JourneyDeep, The Alexsander, Oldmark, Koto, Block & Crown, Perel, Nihil Young, Talal, Stazam, Thomas Schwartz, Fausto Fanizza, Nehli, Souto, HAFT, Jickow, Mar Io, Polygonia, SHADED, Rezident, Luca Draccar, Mario De Bellis & Torsten Stenzel

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie

The Detroit Escalator Company – Abstract Forward Movement [Musique Pour La Danse]
Max Cooper – Spectrum [Mesh]
Defrag – Fire and Stone [Hymen Records]
Force Mass Motion – From Fire to Light [Force Mass Motion]
Moby – Go (Anfisa Letyago Remix) [Deutsche Grammophon]

More: Best of Melodic 2021

Rome in Reverse – DAWN [Telavivi Records]
Monophonik – Time Flies [Qilla Records]
Alter – Bottletops [Music Appreciation Club]
Juniper – C2H4 [atripwith]
Mark Reeve – Alive [SubVision]
Kiz Pattison – Dapples (JourneyDeep Remix) [Journey Deep]
The Alexsander, Oldmark – Magnetic [Hypnotic Rhythm]
Koto – Visitors (Block & Crown Italo Disco Mix) [ZYX Music]
Perel – Real (Instrumental) [Kompakt]
Mario De Bellis & Torsten Stenzel feat. Casey Keth – How Does It Feel (Allan McLoud Remix) [BluFin Records]
Nihil Young, Talal – Don’t Give Up ft. Amy Wawn (Nihil Young Private Mix)[ White Label]
Stazam – Campo Unificado (Original Mix) [Stazam]
Nehli, Souto – Lost Inside (HAFT Remix) [Sirin Music]
Thomas Schwartz, Fausto Fanizza – A Tale Of Redemption (Lowtopic Remix) [Poesie Musik]
Jickow – Burakumin (Robert Babicz Remix) [Olympe Music]

More: Melodic Journey

The Allegorist – Marching Crowd [Awaken Chronicles]
Mar Io – Twilight Of Ages (Polygonia Remix) [Broque]
SHADED – Midnight Minds [Trick]
Rezident – Aura (Extended Version)[Poesie Musik]
Luca Draccar – Love Is Killing You [Lush Point]
Seb Wildblood – Jobi [All My Thoughts]
Brecon – Wound [With Bells Records]

Listen to Melodic Journey 22 via Mixcloud

Cover: Mariola Grobelska

Make sure you follow “Melodic Journey” Playlist on Spotify

Listen to Melodic Tracks of the Year 2021 here