Luke Hess kicks of new release series “These Streets” on Steffi’s Dolly label

Hello TS series, welcome to the dolly family!

Dolly is kicking off this new exclusive range of releases, focussed onserious high quality techno in the widest sense, with Detroit dub techno specialist Luke Hess.

After successfully releasing on labels like FXHE, Planet-e, Echocord and his own label DeepLabs, Luke is back with “These Streets”. 5 dynamic, pumpy and melodic, deep techno bombs with super solid remixes by Portuguese techno talents Vil and Shcuro as well as the Italian power duo Fireground.

Luke Hess “These Streets”
Release date: Friday, October 20th 2023

1. Luke Hess – Woodward Ave.
2. Luke Hess – Woodward Ave. (VIL Remix)
3. Luke Hess – Gratiot Ave.
4. Luke Hess – E. Grand Blvd.
5. Luke Hess – E. Grand Blvd. (Fireground Remix)
6. Luke Hess – Bellevue St.
7. Luke Hess – Bellevue St. (Shcuro Remix)
8. Luke Hess – Harper Ave.

PreSave here

Stay tuned at Techno Trip Tracks of the Week selection and Listen to Luke Hess’s new music first