Suite Simone’s debut album “Bird” is an explosion of musical essence

Brace yourselves for a musical journey like no other. As the dynamic duo, Rebecca Scheja and Viggo Dyst, collectively known as Suite Simone, prepares to drop their latest creation that defies all expectations. This upcoming album is not just a blend; it’s an explosion of musical essence woven together into a tapestry of beats that will redefine the boundaries of electronic music.

Dropping onto the scene like a comet from the unknown. Suite Simone invites you to buckle up for an auditory adventure that transcends the ordinary. The duo’s mission? To present a sound so cool, so unexpected, that it will leave you questioning everything you thought you knew about music.

As you dive into Suite Simone’s musical universe, be prepared to be taken by surprise. This album is not just about the looks; it’s where the unforeseen steals the show. Get ready to embark on a ride where every track is a twist, every note is a turn, and every moment is a revelation.

About Suite Simone: Suite Simone, comprised of Rebecca Scheja and Viggo Dyst, is an electrifying duo that defies musical norms by fusing trance, techno, house, breaks and pop into a genre-bending experience. Suite Simone invites the listener to their enigmatic origin and a sound that transcends expectations.

artist: Suite Simone
title: Bird
release date: 1 march 2024
format: digital

01 Finale
02 The Sound Of Disco
03 Lost In Love
04 Distractions
05 Ajuna
06 Hazed Blue
07 Max Wave
08 Pride
10 Sunshower

Stay tuned at Danceup Spotify Playlist and Listen to Suite Simone’s new music first

Follow Suite Simone