Engyn – The Pain EP (incl. Aera Remix) on Empore Music

Known for his work as the labelhead of ‚Outcast Oddity‘ and his massive contributions to both Empore Music ‚Facetten‘ compilations, Engyn now presents his first own EP on the Kiel based imprint. ‚The Pain EP‘ features 4 tracks, reaching from melodic ambient music to high powered percussive techno tracks. With an additional Aera Remix which leads you into dreamy soundscapes and euphoric open air moments, the EP comes full circle.
Release date:4 May 2018