Principleasure – I

Principleasure returns with his debut album release, ‘I’, a brooding mix of moody driving electronica, sublime beatless interludes and twisted analogue synth textures. The Los Angeles based producer tracked everything live and entirely in the analogue domain. The result is a dense soundscape of heaving bass, pounding 808s and spacious melodics.
release date : 08 March 2019
01. Intro
02. Hexagonal Dab
03. Handtwerk
04. Komply
05. Zzyzzx
06. Ryse
07. Ecdo
08. Flux Jab
09. Enigma Variation
10. Axiom
11. Nix