Listen: St. Vincent – Slow Disco (EOD Remix) from Nina Kraviz Presents MASSEDUCTION Rewired

The second track taken from Nina Kraviz Presents MASSEDUCTION Rewired. A moody, sensual and addictive reworking of ‘Slow Disco’ by Norweigan Rephlex alumni EOD.

An eclectic remix package of St. Vincent’s Grammy award winning album MASSEDUCTION, curated by Nina Kraviz. From frantic IDM and manic footwork to glistening house and meditative dubstep (via just about everything in between) her selections build an inspired portfolio from an abundance of talent. At times fragmented, at others familiar, it takes the spirit of MASSEDUCTION and runs with it in every way possible.

This remix will be available on vinyl as part of EP 1 in late October and the full LP on 13th December.

1 New York (Nina Kraviz Vocal Mix)
2 Masseduction (Midland’s Mass Seduction Remix)
3 Sugarboy (Emika Allegiance Mix)
4 Slow Disco (EOD Remix)

Nina Kraviz Presents MASSEDUCTION Rewired

01 Hang On Me (Batu Remix)
02 Pills (Bjarki Remix)
03 Pills (Population One Remix)
04 Pills (PTU Remix)
05 Masseduction (Midland’s Mass Seduction Remix)
06 Sugarboy (Emika Allegiance Remix)
07 Sugarboy (ChicagoPhonic Sound System) Remix by Hieroglyphic Being
08 Los Ageless (EOD Remix)
09 Happy Birthday Johnny (Fred P Remix)
10 Savior (Buttechno Remix)
11 New York (Nina Kraviz Vocal Mix)
12 New York (Nina Kraviz x Lucy Dubbed Out Mix)
13 Fear The Future (PTU Remix)
14 Young Lover (Laurel Halo Remix)
15 Young Lover (Roma Zuckerman Remix)
16 Dancing With A Ghost (Pearson Sound Remix)
17 Slow Disco (EOD Remix)
18 Slow Disco (Nina Kraviz Gabber Me Gently Remix)
19 Smoking Section (Jlin Remix)
20 Smoking Section (Mala Remix)
Fast Slow Disco (Steffi Remix)