Listen: Midgar Records announces EP from Berlin’s Ground Tactics

Ground Tactics returns to Midgar Sands for his second release on the IDM/Leftfield focused side catalogue of Midgar Records. Over the past five years, Midgar has developed its sound through inventive records by the likes of Wata Igarashi, Forest Drive West, Susumu Yokota, and, among others.

Having developed from a music producer into a sound alchemist and tuning fork practitioner, Ground Tactics (aka Colin Tobelem) has recently worked through a busy schedule of sound treatments in his home-base of Berlin . Moving beyond sound, Ground Tactic’s treatments inspire the addition of symbolic values in life – devoted to the purpose of seeking deeper meaning and knowledge of one’s self, to serve in the process of humanity’s transcendence.

In a world uniting for self-reflection as a necessary step to spark our precious virtues into Light, Reality Implant symbolizes the start of a techno-prophecy: introducing the coming of a new era in which multiple realities and timelines merge together.

Ground Tactics – Reality Implant
Release Date:May 20th, 2020
Format: Vinyl & Digital
Track List:

A1. Heat Wave
A2. Violet Fire
A3. Reality Implant 2020
B1. Sublimation
B2. La Belle Fête
B3. Cnnctng Vssls (7Wndw Vrsn)