Tracks of the Week: Melodic Journey 17(ConnectFM)

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey 17 is available via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Hot Since 82, Maceo Plex, Luca Draccar, Emmanuel, GHEIST, Klaudius, Miss Monique, Jonas Saalbach, Peer Kusiv & Diana Miro, Gavin Hardkiss, Philipp Priebe, Jacques Bon & Drux, Sly Faux, SeeMeNot, Giovanni, Tryger, Alande, Delon, Brett Kelso, MindGazm, ARTBAT, Jaffna, Liza Flume and Royston Summers

As Played on #ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie

Emmanuel – Element (ARTS)
Luca Draccar – The Black White Palm (Lush Point)
GHEIST – Egos (RADAU Records)
Klaudius – New Beginnings (Original Mix) (DHB)
Miss Monique – Land of Sunshine (Purified Records)
Jonas Saalbach – Jenora (Radikon)
Peer Kusiv & Diana Miro – As We Roll (Poesie Musik)
Gavin Hardkiss – Budbodi (Do Not Sit On The Furniture Recordings)
Philipp Priebe – Sunset Memories (Jacques Bon & Drux Remix) (Stolar)

More: Melodic Journey

Sly Faux – Polaroid Interia (MOOD)
Argy – A Course In Miracles (Renaissance Records)
SeeMeNot – Deception (Hot Since 82 Remix) (Brainstream Music)
Maceo Plex (feat. Giovanni) – Revision (Ellum Audio)
Tryger – Lights On Me (Siona Records)
Alande – Over Me (Extended Mix) (ON IT Recordings)
Liza Flume – Hurt Me (Delon Remix)(Way of House)
Brett Kelso – Wakanda (Ugenius Music)
MindGazm – Dark Pleasures (Symphonic)
Opus III – It’s A Fine Day (Sassa Remix) (Blazer Records)
Jaffna – Roots (Enchanté Records)
Royston Summers – Hear You Calling (Royston Summers)
Air Jackson – Everytime (Ten One Records)
David Agrella – Electric Nostalgia (Agrellomatica Records)

Listen to Melodic Journey 17 via Mixcloud

Cover: Philipp Priebe

Make sure you follow “Melodic Journey” Playlist on Spotify

Listen to all Melodic Journey episodes