Premiere: Aria Rostami – Bolbol (Sepehr Dark UKG Mix) (Shaytoon Records)

Bolbol (Sepehr Dark UKG Mix) is taken from Bolbol LP, out 20 December Shayton Records

Brooklyn-based Persian producer Aria Rostami is set to drop an eclectic seven track album featuring remixes by Sote and Sepehr on Shaytoon Records this December.

Brooklyn-based, Iranian-American artist Aria Rostami takes the helm for the next Shaytoon release with the “Bolbol” EP. Aria is a contemporary artist who has been releasing exquisite electronic albums in the last decade with a stunning ear for sound design, alluring melodies and irresistible emotions in his music.

Bolbol features a palette of sonic potions from him along with remixes from legendary Iranian experimental artist Sote, as well as two remixes from label boss Sepehr.

Aria Rostami – Bolbol
Track Listing

1. Bolbol (Sepehr Dark UKG Mix)
2. Bolbol (Sote Rework)
3. Endless
4. Bolbol
5. Cheshm
6. Depthless
7. Bolbol (Sepehr Mortality Mix)

Connect: Artist, Label, Support