Listen now Compilation of the Month: COD3 QR 011

After ending 2021 with a big announcement that Laurent Garnier and Scan X were the masterminds behind the label, Cod3 QR releases today first ‘artist code’ album!

Once again, a focus on eclecticism, open-mindedness, divergence and non-conformity. Expect to hear a wide range of electronic music from House, Techno, Electro and even Drum & Bass carefully selected by Monsieurs Garnier and X.

Cod3 QR wants to remain free of all expectations and all prejudices because only one thing counts: the music, The Music, THE MUSIC in every shape and form!

In case you missed the announcement, COD3 QR 010 artist reveals were: Laurent Garnier, Speaking Minds & Amarcord, Scan X, and Diego Infanzon. While previous releases have included tracks from the likes of Agents of Time, JoeFarr, Nicolas Bougaïeff, Madben, CYRK, Biz and rising talents Works of Intent a.k.a. R.O.S.H, LOIS, Softly & Voltaire.

Cod3 QR’s profile is steadily growing as a label releasing quality music. With music being the main focus, you’ll have to wait another 2 months to find out who is behind this latest release. The curiosity continues…

Various Artists COD3 QR 011
Format: 2 x 12″ Vinyl / Digital

Track Listing:
A1. Artist Code 524F53 – ‘Fully Focused’
A2. Artist Code 4B4D59 – ‘Dong’
A3. Artist Code 4A4F41 – ‘Echo Of The Mountains’
B1. Artist Code 4C4F4C – ‘Melancolia
B2. Artist Code 4D422E – ‘Keep On Holding’
B3. Artist Code 54502E feat. Artist Code 414C4C – ‘Predilection For Doing Wrong’
C1. Artist Code 505245 – ‘Marcelo’
C2. Artist Code 433243 – ‘Body & Soul’
C3. Artist Code 415448 – ‘Unsen’
D1. Artist Code 4C4F49 – ‘Pulsar’
D2. Artist Code 4D4144 – ‘Lost In A Parallel Universe’
Digital only bonus: Artist Code 4A4F41 – ‘L’autre Chemin

Stream or Download here

Connect: Artist, Label, Support