Electronic ConnectFM 32

The latest episode of Electronic ConnectFM 32 is available to stream now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

This episode features the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

Headache, Róisín Murphy, Little Dragon, John Carroll Kirby, Iman Houssein, Speakers Corner Quartet, Sampha, Levin Goes Lightly, Leaving Laurel, Luca Vera, Martin Merz, Slowe, Pete Josef, Nabihah Iqbal, Mark Hawkins, Natural Wonder Beauty Concept, Niko Marks, Fit of Body, Elizabeth Wight, Johanna Knutsson, Steen Thottrup, SIGNE, Tomasz Guiddo, Corrado Saija & Giorgio Presti, YELKA, Sven Wunder, Boombass, Francesco Panettone, Gaya, Gacha Bakradze, So Kobayashi, Edapollo, GAIKA, Max Cooper, Mor Elian, Hint, Martyn X Om Unit, Winemaker, Peter Kruder & Roberto Di Gioia, Fred Mann, Brigitte Barbu, Martin Kohlstedt

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Headache – Truisms 4 Dummies [PLZ Make It Ruins]
Iman Houssein – House of Light [BBE Music]
Speakers Corner Quartet – Can We Do This (feat. Sampha) [OTIH Records]
Levin Goes Lightly – Nightclubbing [Elaste Records]
Leaving Laurel – from nothing came something and you lasted a lifetime [Anjunadeep]

More: Electronic

Luca Vera – Seventh [Spazio Tempo]
Martin Merz – Is This Your Unit [Vordergrundmusik]
Slowe – Stay Right Here [Tru Thoughts]
Róisín Murphy – The Universe [Ninja Tune]
Little Dragon – Gold [Ninja Tune]
Pete Josef – Utopia (Radio Edit) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Nabihah Iqbal – Dreamer[Ninja Tune]
Mark Hawkins – How Do I Know [AUS Music]
Natural Wonder Beauty Concept – III [Mexican Summer]
Niko Marks – Natural Mystery [Nicholas B Marks]
Fit of Body – In Loving Memory Ft. Elizabeth Wight [2MR]
Johanna Knutsson – Dubious [Red Curls]
Steen Thottrup feat. SIGNE – My Balearic Soul [CandyBox Music]
Tomasz Guiddo – Pain In My Heart (Instrumental) [Compost Records]
Corrado Saija & Giorgio Presti – Hypster Calling [Lemongrassmusic]
YELKA – Brasilia [Fun In The Church]
Sven Wunder – Easy Going [Mr Bongo]

More: Futuristic(Future Sounds)

John Carroll Kirby – Vertigo [Stones Throw Records]
Boombass – YYYOU DON T KNOW [Lovesupreme]
Francesco Panettone – Bejgl [Meschúgn]
Gaya – PID [Metro Beirut Records]
Gacha Bakradze – Broken Wing [Oathcreations]
So Kobayashi – As It Is [So Kobayashi]
Edapollo – Find Love[Foreign Family Collective]
Max Cooper – Pulse at the Centre of Being (Mor Elian remix) [Mesh]
Hint – At The Dance (VIP Instrumental) [Tru Thoughts]
Martyn X Om Unit – Dragonfly [3024]
Winemaker – Month of May [Chris Milnes]
Peter Kruder & Roberto Di Gioia – Kusine Limusene [PEYO Records]
Fred Mann – Remains [Counterchange]
Brigitte Barbu – Wesh Finn Zerb [Circus Company]
Martin Kohlstedt – MYN [Edition Kohlstedt]

Listen to the best Electronic Tracks of the Month

Electronic ConnectFM 32 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify

Photo/Cover:Luan Gjokaj