Melodic ConnectFM 50: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic ConnectFM 50 is available now to stream via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

This episode incl. the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

Depeche Mode, HI-LO, Sven Vath, Danny Tenaglia & Sasha Carassi, Tim Engelhardt, Steve McGrath, Go Nova, LCHRN, Alexey Korzhikov, Jay Swift, Jondi & Spesh, Cristian Ferrer, Øostil & Rêverie, Rodriguez Jr., Nu, Jo.Ke, St.Ego, DAF, Tim Green, Nuage & Fractures, Magdalena, Mano Le Tough, Energy 52, Cosmic Boys, Bandulu, Richard Sen, J.W.B. Hits The Beat, Cormac, Silicodisco & Alex Aguayo, Armonics, Daddy Squad, Mike Buhl, John Barera & Brian Abelson, Dog Solitude, rRoxymore, Osolot & JSETA, Sean La’Brooy

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Steve McGrath – More (Original Mix)[Lynx Records]
Go Nova – Tanzen (LCHRN Remix) [Emerald & Doreen]
Alexey Korzhikov – Abstract Landscape [Шёпот / Alexey Korzhikov]
Jay Swift – Ripples [Alumni Records Glasgow]
More: Melodic Tracks of the Year 2023 (So Far)
Jondi & Spesh – Hold Me Close (Original Mix) [Loöq Records]
Cristian Ferrer – I Will Take You There (Original Mix)[Elebated Records]
Øostil & Rêverie – Missing Robot feat. Paula OS (Rodriguez Jr. Instrumental) [Renaissance Records]
Nu, Jo.Ke – Who Loves The Sun (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Bar 25 Music]
St.Ego – Forsaken (DAF Remix) [Elebated Records]
Tim Green – Gold of Gold [All Day I Dream]
Nuage & Fractures – Red Line (Tim Engelhardt Remix) [House of Youth]
Danny Tenaglia & Sasha Carassi – Automatik (Magdalena Remix) [Renaissance Records]
Sven Vath – Catharsis (Mano Le Tough Remix) [Cocoon Recordings]
Energy 52 – Café Del Mar (Cosmic Boys Remix) [Superstition Records]
Depeche Mode – Speak To Me (HI-LO Remix) edit [Venusnote]

                                                                              More: Melodic

Bandulu – ‘Amaranth’ – Love Lies Bleeding (Richard Sen Remix) [Ransom Note Records]
J.W.B. Hits The Beat – Body On Body (Curses Revamp) [Eskimo Recordings]
Cormac – Leather ‘N Lasers [Polari Records]
Silicodisco & Alex Aguayo – Presente Ausente (Armonics Remix) [Mélopée Records]
Daddy Squad – Constellations of JuJu [AAA Battery]
Mike Buhl – Entrance [Denude]
John Barera & Brian Abelson – The Arc [toucan sounds]
Dog Solitude – Eschaton[Dog Solitude]
rRoxymore – Blissed Memories [Simple Records / AUS Music]
Osolot & JSETA – In My Mind (Extended Mix) [Night Mayors]
Sean La’Brooy – Let [Analogue Attic]

Listen to Melodic ConnectFM 50 on Mixcloud

Make sure you follow the Melodic ConnectFM Playlist on Spotify

Photo/Cover: Lucas Kapla

Listen to the best 40 Tracks of the Year 2023 (so far)

▶️Techno: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️Deep: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️House: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️Melodic: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️Electronic: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

▶️Futuristic(Future Sounds): Tracks of the Year (so far) Here