fbpx
Monday, September 26, 2022
Home Search

Marlon Hoffstadt - search results

If you're not happy with the results, please do another search

Listen : Marlon Hoffstadt – Ready For Take Hoff EP

0
The seventh EP on his own Midnight Themes imprint will hit stores on April 19th, 2019. After several records on Ransom Note, Rawax and...

Dub and acid are the words as Marlon Hoffstadt goes deep on new EP...

0
Dub and acid are the words as Marlon Hoffstadt goes deep on ‘Simple Communication’ the sixth EP in his Midnight Themes series. The Berlin...

Marlon Hoffstadt is back with a double pack of solar techno on Midnight Themes...

0
Dropping into chapters four and five of his Midnight Themes series, Marlon Hoffstadt responds to this summer's double set of ‘Human Interpretations’ - where...

Marlon Hoffstadt is back with a double pack of solar techno on Midnight Themes

0
Dropping into chapters four and five of his Midnight Themes series, Marlon Hoffstadt responds to this summer's double set of ‘Human Interpretations’ - where...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – June 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Joel Mull - Northern Spheres (7:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-joel-mull-northern-spheresparabel 2. Cari Lekebusch - Kappale (7:11) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/exclusive-premiere-cari-lekebusch-kappale-h-productions 3. Moteka - Peace At Last...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – May 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Lopezhouse - Arratsaldean (Dave Clarke remix) (7:14) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/todt-lopezhouse-arratsaldean-dave-clarke-remixsincopat 2. Yak - Wide Eye (5:37) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/yak-wide-eye-1 3. Spettro - Taxco (5:28) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-spettro-taxco-audiophile-deep 4. Rebūke...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – April 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 April Chart 2019 1. Mark Flash - Secret Empire (7:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mark-flash-secret-empire-epmmusic 2. Rennie Foster - Crisis Actors (Matt Caine Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-rennie-foster-crisis-actors-matt-caine-remixmoonlight-records 3. Saytek -...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – February 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 February Chart 2019 1. Dagham - LSD Warfare (G-Prod Remix) (6:12) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dagham-lsd-warfare-g-prod-remixnice-nasty-records 2. Roboscope - Intergalactic (Original Mix) (6:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-roboscope-intergalactic 3. Side Liner - A...

Eric Maltz returns with two long-form cuts for deep dancefloors on Flower Myth

0
Eric Maltz had a busy 2018 with the release of the first two records on his label Flower Myth, the frenetic Pathway EP and...

TOP 70 House Chart – December 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 November Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Repost this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...