Monday, April 19, 2021
Home Charts Electronic Charts

Electronic Charts

TOP 15 Electronic Chart – August 2018

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic August Chart 2018 1. Daytona - Futuristic Slow Trip (Original Mix) (6:26) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gzUmTM-dJE 2. Niceshot - Soul Connections (Original Mix) (8:48) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8PFNoJi1nOs 3. Dub Mars...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – November 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic November Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – December 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic December Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Repost this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – October 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic October Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of your...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – July 2018

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic July Chart 2018 1. Broj - Blue (4:57) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_9ZrlnVmigs 2. Tomy Cain - Blue (Original Mix) (3:16) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JRhFcufKzZE&t=30s 3. Serpente - Sob A Palha (7:07) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96fSe9kpL5g 4. X-Altera...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – March 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - March 2019 1. Wlderz - Swimming in a plastic ocean (4:24) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/track-of-the-day-wlderz-swimming-in-a-plastic-ocean 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - A Promise (feat....

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – April 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - April 2019 1. Ronan - Radical Acceptance (6:16) 2. Marc Hartman - The Air I Breath (4:16) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/marc-hartman-the-air-i-breath 3. Christian Löffler...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic October Chart 2019 1. Dreaming Of Ghosts - Lunarum (4:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dreaming-of-ghosts-lunarum-trees-and-cyborgs 2. Neon Chambers - Apollo (5:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-neon-chambers-kangding-ray-sigha-apollo-dekmantel 3. St. Vincent – Slow Disco...

TOP 50 Electronic Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 Electronic November Chart 2019 1. Poolblood – Here’s Where The Story Ends https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totw-poolblood-heres-where-the-story-ends-connect-fm-special 2. Eddi Shkiper - Impure https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/01-eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet?in=dubiks/sets/eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet#t=0:01 3. Sumsuch feat. Matty Eeles...
x