Monday, April 19, 2021
Home Charts Electronic Charts

Electronic Charts

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – September 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic September Chart 2019 1. Max Duke - Lies And All Theories (3:43) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-max-duke-lies-and-all-theories-redlight-music 2. Blaue Blume - Loveable (4:40) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3uS-8nthKA 3. Magic City Hippies -...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – August 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic August Chart 2019 1. Audio Pervert - Never Too Small (6:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-audio-pervert-never-too-small 2. Ross From Friends - Epiphany (5:24) https://soundcloud.com/rossfromfriends/epiphany?in=rossfromfriends/sets/epiphany-20 3. Reptile Room - Worlds...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic July Chart 2019 1. Lone - How Can You Tell (6:28) https://soundcloud.com/lone-1/a1_lone_abraxas 2. Bonobo - Linked (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/sets/bonobo-linked 3. Roberto Bronco - Hypnotized (4:55) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-roberto-bronco-hypnotized 4. Sampa...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – May 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart 2019 1. Žagar - Creamy Emptiness (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-zagar-creamy-emptiness 2. Maribou State - Vale (HAAi’s Requiem for a Remix) (8:58) https://soundcloud.com/mariboustate/vale-haais-requiem-for-a-remix 3. Snik - Running...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – April 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - April 2019 1. Ronan - Radical Acceptance (6:16) 2. Marc Hartman - The Air I Breath (4:16) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/marc-hartman-the-air-i-breath 3. Christian Löffler...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – March 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - March 2019 1. Wlderz - Swimming in a plastic ocean (4:24) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/track-of-the-day-wlderz-swimming-in-a-plastic-ocean 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - A Promise (feat....

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – December 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic December Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Repost this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – November 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic November Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – October 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic October Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of your...
x