Panik Pop – Isolated LP

Grain Audio welcome Panik Pop for a fantastic new album entitled Isolated. The 13 track affair really shows off this producers broad remit of skills and styles and takes you on a proper musical adventure.

Panik Pop has been releasing his rich, emotive house on the likes of Tomention Grain Audio, Lausbuben and Tonspiel for nearly a decade now. At the same time they have played tough vital clubs round Europe and winning over audiences each and every time. Their mix of driving bass, melancholic highs and dream-like states of atmosphere really makes a lasting impact.

Release Date: 24th May 2019

1) Panik Pop – Intro
2) Panik Pop – Still Feat. Nusja
3) Panik Pop – Iras (The Call)
4) Panik Pop – Buena Casa
5) Panik Pop – Pommes & Disco
6) Panik Pop – Isolated
7) Panik Pop – Faith (Instrumental)
8) Panik Pop – Interlude
9) Panik Pop – Below
10) Panik Pop – Forbidden Desire
11) Panik Pop – Against
12) Panik Pop – Violent
13) Panik Pop – Faith Feat. Flavor Fay (Bonus track)

Elsewhere the likes of Below twirling with a real sense of starry melody and Forbidden Desire gets more dark and twisted. There is slick tech and deep, sic-fi house to close things out, and each and every track here brims with stylish production and a proper sense of story telling. As such, it is a vital album from this always innovative pair.

Release dates
March 22nd – Isolated single release
April 12th – Buena Casa single release
May 3rd – IRAS single release
May 24th – Isolated LP full release