TOTW: Melodic Journey 11(ConnectFM)

Listen to Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey Edition 11
Incl. new tracks and remixes from:
Sofian Rouge,, AAvA, Illusory, Alexander Church, Goeran Meyer, D-Lee, Kaiser Waldon, Girls of the Internet, Fideles, Neil Amarey, Lazarusman, Mike Dem, Off Night, Robert Owens, Oliver Schories, Nick Curly, Luke Alessi, Stereo MC’s, Oliver Koletzki, Felix Raphael, Tobias Wagner, Oscar OZZ, Vincent Marlice, lstnght, Röyksopp, Redfield, Monocule, Kennedy One, Guido Flava, Monoplate

As Played on #ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected by Doogie, Mixed by Koja

Melodic Journey 11
Sofian Rouge – Amalthée (Moon Beam Records) – Panorama (LUKINS)
AAvA – Little Helper 379-1 (Little Helpers)
Illusory – Overrun (Connected)
Alexander Church – Thinking & Reasoning (Life Scripts)
Goeran Meyer feat. D-Lee – Three Days (Kaiser Waldon Remix) (MYR)
Girls of the Internet – Above (Fideles Remix) (Palm Recs)
Neil Amarey, Lazarusman – The Summer of Your Life (Mike Dem Remix) (My Other Side of The Moon)
Off Night feat. Robert Owens – Suspended In Air (Oliver Schories Remix) (De Sad Secret)
Nick Curly – Mute Navigator (Black Circle Remix)(RADIANT.)
Luke Alessi feat. Stereo MC’s – Matter (Radio Edit) (Mobilee)
Oliver Koletzki – Synesthesia feat. Felix Raphael ( Stil Vor Talent)
Tobias Wagner – Chasing Visions (Result Recordings)
Oscar OZZ – Subsoil (Vincent Marlice Remix)(Poesie Musik)
lstnght – Arvo (Undermind Records)
Röyksopp – What Else Is There? (ARTBAT Remix)(Dog Triumph)
Redfield – Guidance (Extended Mix) (Ultra Music)
Monocule – Find You (Protocol)
Kennedy One – Drive (Kennedy One Music)
Guido Flava – Dalsland (Trusted Tracks)
Monoplate – Alchemy (Extended Mix)(Polyptych)

Artwork:Girls of the Internet

Follow/Support Melodic Journey Playlist on Spotify
(send your tracks, links update)

Listen ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Mixes on Soundcloud: Deep House Finest, Techno Trip, Exclusive Premieres, Disco House Universe and more