Tracks of the Week: Electronic ConnectFM 15

The latest episode of Electronic ConnectFM 15 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify Playlist

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Nina Simone, Rudimental, Scratcha DVA, Superpoze, Kenny Cox, Concret & Chelsea Hines, The Threshold HouseBoys Choir, The Black Dog, Yoann Pisterman, Flug 8, Theiz, Archil & Leon, Barton Think, Shafkkat & Rojaz, Nahash, Black Barrel, Alcantara, Amotik, Monophonik, Wayward, SHEE, Rome in Reverse, The Detroit Escalator Company, Locked Groove, Max Cooper, Leo Pearson, ANNA, John Beltran, Fabio Vanore, Trees Speak

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie

Kenny Cox – Lost My Love [BBE Music]
Concret & Chelsea Hines – Surrender [La Vida Discos]
The Threshold HouseBoys Choir – As Doors Open Into Space [Musique Pour La Danse]
Yoann Pisterman – Bucolic Architecture (Flug 8 Remix) [Bytes]
The Black Dog – Form, Function and Friction [Dust Science Recordings]
Theiz – A Quiet Warm Sense [EPMmusic]
Archil & Leon – Surf You [Kompakt]
Scratcha DVA – Siyabonga (with DemiMa) [Future Bounce]

More: Electronic Best Of 2021

Barton Think – In the Dark I’m Here (Spring) – Feat. Denitia 2 [Time Is The Enemy]
Shafkkat & Rojaz – Her [Shafkkutz]
Nahash – Gambia Fish Farm [POLAAR]
Black Barrel – See Your Mistakes (Original Mix)
Unknown Artist – I Love You remix [Fokuz Recordings]
Nina Simone – Take Care Of Business (Rudimental Remix) [Verve Records]
Alcantara – 5 PM At Liverpool St [Pyteca]
Amotik – Unsath [Amotik]
Wayward – Canvey Island (Unperson’s restless tide mix) [Silver Bear Recordings]
Monophonik – Loose Ends [Qilla Records]
SHEE – For Friends (Original Mix) [&Friends]
Rome in Reverse – TZUNAMI [Telavivi Records]
The Detroit Escalator Company – Stitch (Bonus CD only) [Musique Pour La Danse]

More: Electronic

Locked Groove – C2FX [Locked Groove]
Max Cooper – Inanimate To Animate (feat. Kotomi)[Mesh]
Leo Pearson – Bound for Home [Made Magnetic]
Superpoze – Parabel [Combien Mille Records]
ANNA – Dissolution [Afterlife]
John Beltran – Begin Again [npm]
Fabio Vanore – The Path [Incroyable Music]
Trees Speak – Cybernetic Dreams [Soul Jazz Records]

Listen to Electronic ConnectFM 15 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Yoann Pisterman
Listen to Electronic Tracks of the Year 2021 here