Melodic Journey 45: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey 45 is available now to stream via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

This episode incl. the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

Camelphat, OXIA, GSEP x Rikki Sawyer, Bart Skils, AKIVA, Hobin Rude, Goeran Meyer, Inspiro, Buddynice, Rivellino, Kamilo Sanclemente, Bachir Salloum, Antdot & Albuquerque, Two-Gun, Alper Yigit, Tomas Garcia, Alex Farolfi, Haddadi Von Engst, Ron Flatter, Austher, JG Outsider, Louis De Tomaso, Andrew Meller, Fideles Slurm, EHDU, Gulou Home Studio, Mickey Zhang, POEM, Milk Bar, Patrick Ruprecht, Colin Levis, Paolo Tossio, Maud Geffray, Paul Roux, Max Cooper, DJ Nobu, Over2Over & Mark-Ren

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

AKIVA – Irreversible (Hobin Rude Remix) [Pro B Tech Music]
Goeran Meyer – Observe [MYR]
Buddynice – My Mothers Wish [Stay True Sounds]
Inspiro – You Got The Power (Inspired Extended Mix) [Inspiro]

                                                                              More: Melodic

Rivellino, Kamilo Sanclemente – Evolution (Original Mix) [TalkTalk Records]
Bachir Salloum – Escape Tunnel [Balance Music]
OXIA – Slide (Antdot & Albuquerque Remix) [Warung Recordings]
Two-Gun, Alper Yigit – Vulpecula (Tomas Garcia Remix) [SLC-6 Music]
Alex Farolfi Feat. Aaron Pfeiffer – Time Won’t [Time]
Haddadi Von Engst – iLL Clinton (Ron Flatter Remix) [You Plus One]
Austher – Resilience [Mélopée Records]
JG Outsider – Supernature (Original Mix) [Under The Trees]
Louis De Tomaso – 007 [Polari Records]
Andrew Meller – Sinner (Original Mix) [REWLER Records]
Fideles – Night After Night feat. Be No Rain (Camelphat Remix) [Afterlife Recordings]
Slurm – Random Being (EHDU Remix) [Savia Park]
Gulou Home Studio – Satellite (Mickey Zhang Remix) [REWLER Records]
POEM – Find The Rythme [Family Piknik]
GSEP x Rikki Sawyer – Made For You (Original Mix) [JourneyDeep Records]
Over2Over & Mark-Ren – Callin’ Your Name (Milk Bar Remix)[New Music Group]
Patrick Ruprecht – Toxicity (Colin Levis Remix) [Terranova Records]

More: Techno Trip 

Bart Skils – Into the Clouds (radio edit) [Drumcode]
Paolo Tossio – Dropping Stars [Paolo Tossio Productions]
Maud Geffray – I Fall At Five (Nite Session) [Pan European Recording]
Paul Roux – Bapteme [R&S Records]
Max Cooper – Everything (DJ Nobu Remix)

Listen to Melodic Journey 45 on Mixcloud

Make sure you follow the Melodic Journey Playlist on Spotify

Photo/Cover: Louis Reed