Friday, March 5, 2021

TOP 50 House Chart – August 2018

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 August Chart 2018 1. Steve e Lee - Analogue for Me (7:13) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06pcqQJ2b_k&t=59s 2. Ka§par - Brand New Meaning (6:22) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wVQvcWftkc8 3. Reggie Dokes/Brian Neal...

TOP 100 House Chart – February 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 100 February Chart 2019 1. Pépe - Trouble Glider (Lauer Remix) (5:42) https://soundcloud.com/loosefitrecords/pepe-trouble-glider-lauer-remix 2. Eddi Shkiper - Delango (Deepologic Remix) (6:42) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eddi-shkiper-delango-deepologic-remixdubwise-records 3. Raw District &...

TOP 40 House Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 40 October Chart 2019 1. Greg B - Deep Luv (Original Mix) (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-greg-b-deep-luv-melodymathics 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - Wait for Now (feat....

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Eēlai - Under The Surface (Original Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eelai-under-the-surface-lost-crate 2. Eli Spiral - Mandala Visions (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-eli-spiral-mandala-visions-warehouse-mixfree-download 3. Oldrich Sic Jr....

TOP 50 House Chart – April 2018

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 House Chart – April 2018 1. Sabb - Missing Home (7:30) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qO1hO4wrLaU 2. Sean Miller - Je t'aime (7:25) 3. Oversound - Eastcoast (9:00) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhW4qAihGZg 4. FREE.D...

TOP 50 House Chart – September 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 September Chart 2019 1. Aaron K Gray - I Got A Feeling (6:56) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-aaron-k-gray-i-got-a-feeling 2. Mystic Future - Break The Cycle (Derek...

TOP 50 House Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 July Chart 2019 1. Neidex - Otayek (6:26) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/otayek-1?in=dubiks/sets/neidex-otayekloie-grisesnippet 2. Carlos Nilmmns - Older, Wiser (3:51) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-carlos-nilmmns-older-wiser-ornaments-music 3. Mount Liberation Unlimited - Prozac (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-mount-liberation-unlimited-prozac 4. Alex Dimou...

Listen: Deep House Finest(ConnectFM Radio Mix)

0
After last week's "Melodic Journey" tracks of the month selection , its time for "Deep House Finest", as played on #ConnectFM, non vocal...

Tracks of the Week: Deep House Finest 06(ConnectFM)

0
This week(16 10 2020) we presents “Deep House Finest #06 ”, best new and forthcoming Deep House, Deep Melodic, House, Tech House, Balearic, Nu...

TOP 50 House Chart – October 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 October Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of your...
x