V/A”connected Selected” (David Mayer, Florian Busse, Stereo Mc’s and more)

As Connected arrives at its 3rd year of existence, the team have decided to put together a compilation of tracks old and new that showcases its musical diversity.

On this sampler are brand new remixes from Olaf Stuut, Tim Engelhardt, Stefano Ritteri, Reboot and Moscoman, and they will be released on vinyl alongside a brand new track from label heads Stereo MC’s, plus the first appearance on vinyl of classic connected release ‘Lust’ by Tigerskin K.E.E.N.E and Elli (David Mayer Remix). The full compilation, meanwhile, features catalogue cuts by David Mayer, Re.You, Nandu, Florian Busse, Aaaron, Floyd Lavine and Pôngo amongst others.

Release Date:07-09-2018

1. Re.You – They Vibed feat. Lazarusman (Olaf Stuut Remix)
2. David Mayer – Drained feat.Sooma (Tim Engelhardt Remix)
3. Aaaron, Hazel and Carolina Melean – Entropy (Reboots Entaclepuss Rework)
4. Florian Busse – Jamieja feat. Lisette Santiago (Stefano Ritteri Turkish Rave Remix)
5. David Mayer – Movement (Moscoman Remix)
6. Stereo Mc’s – Light At (Original Mix)
7. Tigerskin, K.E.E.N.E, Elli – Lust (David Mayer Remix)