Tracks of the Week: Melodic Journey 16(ConnectFM)

Brand new episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey 16 is available via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

Feat. new tracks and remixes from:
Argy, Luke Chable, Luca Draccar, Alexander Church, Jose Rodriguez, Mïus, Raf Skowronski, Aiwaska, Robert Owens, Audiofly, RED, NuFects, Egotape, ywc., Mentat, Mood Tree, Chertkovski, VS20, Miss Monique, Drenched Hearts, Reflekt, Delline Bass, Cristoph, Sly Faux, Ito Cekaj & Rasange, Masaje, This Culture, Charlotte de Witte

As Played on #ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie
Mixed & Edited by Koja

Luke Chable – Melburn (Chable & Mangan Remix)(Bedrock)
Argy – Imajica (Original Mix) (Reculture)
Alexander Church – Repition Compulsion (Life Scripts)
Jose Rodriguez – Rimadance (Redlight Music)
Mïus – Higher (ft. Raf Skowronski) (Théque Records)
Aiwaska, Robert Owens – Other Side (Audiofly Remix) (Bar 25 Music)
RED – Ciudad Fallo (NuFects Remix)(Landscapes)

More: Melodic Journey

Egotape – Couldn’t Find (Original Mix) (ywc.)
Mentat – Open (Cirrus Sounds)
Mood Tree – Tokyo Despondency (Valiant Records)
Basello, Ricci Lompeurs – Fight (Heerhorst Remix)
Chertkovski feat. VS20 – Feel High (Miss Monique Remix)(Siona Records)
Drenched Hearts – You Don’t Know (Simon Doty Remix) (WRT)
Reflekt ft. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Cristoph Remix) (Altra Mode)
Sly Faux – Spying Through The Eye Of A Storm (MOOD)
Ito Cekaj & Rasange – Fantasti (Trusted Tracks)
Masaje – Something (Moonbootique)
This Culture – Take Me Higher (Extended Mix) (Altra Mode)
Luca Draccar – Margot (Lush Point)
Charlotte de Witte – Asura (KNTXT)

Listen to Melodic Journey 16 via Mixcloud

Cover: Mïus

Make sure you follow “Melodic Journey” Playlist on Spotify

Listen to all Melodic Journey episodes