Tracks of the Week: Electronic ConnectFM 20

The latest episode of Tracks Of The Week Electronic ConnectFM 20 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify.

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Calibre & Chelou, John Beltran, Ströme, Nick McCarthy, Inkswel & The Snaglepuss, Lee Scratch Perry & Elf Tranzporter, Cognition Delay, George Riley, Erika Leah, O’O, Bell Curve, Aki Himanen & Aleksi Kinnunen, Snug, Kaapstaad, Louis, Kreggo, Shoko Igarashi, The Balek Band, United Freedom Collective, Dalo, Ballet Mechanique, Headbirds, Iron Curtis & Johannes Albert, Reza Safinia, Toada, GIVE LOVE, Mercia, Viikatory, Scatterbrain, Echomatics, Promenade, Motiv, Alpha Rhythm and Ritual

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Cognition Delay – Blissful Decline [Rednetic Recordings]
George Riley – Jealousy [PLZ Make It Ruins]
Erika Leah – the girls will always knock [Milkman]
O’O – Spin [Infine Music]

More: Electronic

Bell Curve – wavvessss VIP (all of me) [Worst Behaviour]
Inkswel & The Snaglepuss – Mystical Magic feat. Lee Scratch Perry & Elf Tranzporter [Cosmocities]
Ströme, Nick McCarthy – Right Now [Compost]
Aki Himanen & Aleksi Kinnunen – Butterfly Globe [Jazz-O-Tech]
Snug – Lonely Among Us [Ambra Recordings]
Kaapstaad – Aula [Filter]
Louis – In [MODEM:39]
Kreggo – Rising High [Nottetempo]
Shoko Igarashi – Happy Child [Tigersushi Records]
The Balek Band – Kenesam [Abstrack Records]
United Freedom Collective – Manifest Bliss [Dama Dama]
John Beltran – Mallorca [Oath]
Dalo – Nutshell [Emerald & Doreen Rec.]
Ballet Mechanique – Echo Catcher [EPMmusic]
Headbirds – Fly Away [Rhythm Cult]
Iron Curtis & Johannes Albert – Devoirs [Frank Music]
Reza Safinia – Funkbible (Edit) Music & Texture
Toada – Jantarada (edit) [Plūma]
GIVE LOVE – Boys / Girls [Music To Die For Recordings]
Mercia – City Of Villains [Motoring Records]
Viikatory – Lesson 1 [RAIDERS]

More: Futuristic(Future Sounds)

Scatterbrain – Bright Horizon [Influenza Media]
Echomatics – Abstraction [Celsius Recordings]
Promenade – Landscape Anatomy [BNC Express]
Alpha Rhythm and Ritual – Illusions [Fokuz Recordings]
Motiv – Jupiter [Celsius Recordings]
Calibre & Chelou – Dissolve In The Rain [Signature Recordings ]

Listen to Electronic ConnectFM 20 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic Connect” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Adi Goldstein