Listen : Will Brock & Sumsuch present Mega Jawns – With You Now (Album Sampler)

Finding their own sound within electronic soul music, Will Brock & Sumsuch is a partnership of talented veterans from two distinct fields. Having previously released album ‘Ten Letters From Home’ on BBE as Mega Jawns, this new collection sees them step out from behind that alias and establish a unit that both plays to their individual strengths and proves to be superior to the sum of its parts. Sharing songwriting duties between them, this album represents a radical departure from their studio based debut.
More here

Released: 1st June 2018

1. This Time
2. Started Again
3. Hushabye
4. Soul Ecstacy
5. Never Ending Dream
6. Tenderly
7. Drugs (Just The Thought Of You)
8. Waited All Night
9. Wide Open
10.Faded Photograph
11.The Weight of Always