Electronic ConnectFM 24

The latest episode of Electronic ConnectFM 24 edition is available now to stream via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Nick Hakim, Sunda Arc, Gregoire Jokic, Teebs, Panda Bear, Jay Dee aka J Dilla, Hagan, ASA 808, TSHA, NEWEM, Prudence, Neil MacLeod, Louis Cole, United Freedom Collective, Mansur Brown, Melawati, Emmanuel De La Paix, TOM And His Computer, Kuwahara, La Dame, Hot City Orchestra, Bandler Ching, Zapatilla, Vaal, Searchlight, Ludwig A.F., Andreas Balicki, Duke Boara, Forester, Justin Faust, Dim Zach, Armando Mendes, Max Woods, Evasion, Aaron Payne & Stuart Rowe

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Nick Hakim – M1 [ATO Records]
Teebs – Did It Again (feat. Panda Bear) [Brainfeeder]
Jay Dee aka J Dilla – B.B.E. – Big Booty Express [BBE Music]
NEWEM – The Thrill I Need feat. Prudence [bORDEL]

More: Electronic

Neil MacLeod – Viscera [Particle Recordings]
ASA 808 – Ataraxia feat. Séverine [TOYS Berlin]
Louis Cole – Dead Inside Shuffle [Brainfeeder]
Hagan – Kora Song (Sonix) [Python Syndicate]
United Freedom Collective – Blake Vision [Dama Dama]
Mansur Brown – Naqi [AMAI Records]
Melawati – Slow Pulse [Ellum Audio]
Emmanuel De La Paix – Sunborn [Broque]
TOM And His Computer – Along Coastlines [In My Room]
Kuwahara – Kustard Cream [Paella Hair Sex]
La Dame – Suaves Rumores Ft. Mr Jo [Banoffee Pies Records]
Hot City Orchestra – The World Is Yours [Internet Is Over]
Bandler Ching – Awpril [Sdban Ultra]
Zapatilla – ZimZimmer [Paella hair Sex]
Vaal – Feliway [Bedouin]
Searchlight – Preacher [Fallen Tree 1Hundred]
Ludwig A.F. – Sequoia [Exo Recordings]
Andreas Balicki – Becoming [Future Tapes]
Duke Boara – Wairau Bay [Duke Boara]
TSHA – Time [Ninja Tune]
Forester – All I Need [Palm Tree Records]

More: Futuristic(Future Sounds)

Justin Faust – Astro (Dim Zach Remix) [Emerald & Doreen]
Aaron Payne Stuart Rowe – Unexplained [Onyx Recordings]
Armando Mendes – Waiting 4 You (Feat. Max Woods)[Turquoise Records]
Evasion – Serenity [Influenza Media]
Sunda Arc – Night Lands [Gondwana Records]
Gregoire Jokic – The Silent Impact [Grégoire Jokic]

Listen to Electronic ConnectFM 24 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic Connect” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Vishnu Mohanan

Best Of Techno, Deep, Melodic, House, Futuristic Tracks of the Year 2022 so far

Techno Tracks of the Year 2022 so far Listen here

The best Melodic Tracks of the Year 2022 so far Listen here

The best House Tracks of the Year 2022 so far Listen here

Deep Tracks of the Year 2022 so far Listen here

Futuristic(Future Sounds) Tracks of the Year 2022 so far check here