Sunday, May 31, 2020

Premiere: Snufmumriko – Kasta loss (Dronarivm)

Kasta loss taken from Sekunder, eoner LP, out December 6 on Dronarivm Nr.8 on TOP 50 Electronic #DubiksMusicCharts #Tracksofthemonth Snufmumriko is a producer based in Gothenburg,...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – September 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic September Chart 2019 1. Max Duke - Lies And All Theories (3:43) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-max-duke-lies-and-all-theories-redlight-music 2. Blaue Blume - Loveable (4:40) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3uS-8nthKA 3. Magic City Hippies -...

Foreigner – I Wanna Know What Love Is (BLOND:ISH Sunrise Jungle Rework)(Free Download)

Vivie-Ann Bakos AKA BLOND:ISH finally drops her hotly anticipated edit of Foreigner ‘I Wanna Know What Love Is’. The heart-warming percussive rework raised a...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic August Chart 2019 1. Audio Pervert - Never Too Small (6:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-audio-pervert-never-too-small 2. Ross From Friends - Epiphany (5:24) https://soundcloud.com/rossfromfriends/epiphany?in=rossfromfriends/sets/epiphany-20 3. Reptile Room - Worlds...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic July Chart 2019 1. Lone - How Can You Tell (6:28) https://soundcloud.com/lone-1/a1_lone_abraxas 2. Bonobo - Linked (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/sets/bonobo-linked 3. Roberto Bronco - Hypnotized (4:55) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-roberto-bronco-hypnotized 4. Sampa...

Track of the Day: Roberto Bronco – Hypnotized

Lemongrassmusic present the new single of German producer Roberto Bronco. The track "Hypnotized" is about all the blinding things in life and especially all the...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

La Torre Ibiza – Volumen Tres compiled by Mark Barrott & Pete Gooding

Enchanting Ibizan institution La Torre continues its compilation series with Volumen Tres, an incredible fifteen track release that draws inspiration from the island’s hedonistic...

Premiere: Dreamhunter – Golden Heatwave

Golden Heatwave, taken from “Seaside” EP on Lemongrassmusic The DJ/producer Felippe Camargo aka Dreamhunter from Sao Paulo, Brazil is back on Lemongrassmusic to present his...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - April 2019 1. Ronan - Radical Acceptance (6:16) 2. Marc Hartman - The Air I Breath (4:16) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/marc-hartman-the-air-i-breath 3. Christian Löffler...
x