Tracks of the Week: Melodic Journey 35(ConnectFM)

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey 35 is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

This episode incl. the best new Tracks and Remixes from:
Monolink, Yotto, Werner Niedermeier, Kadosh & Stereo Mc’s, GIVE LOVE, Joshua James, Dastan, Mustafa Ismaeel, Sumsuch, Will Brock, Paul Losev, Howling, Jennifer Cardini, Thales Senses, Jukebox Heroes, Hair Band Drop-Out, Ivan James, Klaudius, Robotek Reagan, AMAD, Eleven Of July, DannyXtreme, Nico de Andrea, Black Circle, Simioli, Triple1, Awiy Disco, The Electronic Advance & DJ Nasty, Giolì & Assia, Max von Sternberg, Jonas Saalbach, Luca Draccar, Erik Lucas, 8288, Arnaud Le Gamin, DoctorD, Mind Against, Dyzen, Philipp Stolberg, Lowtopic, Notchy, Lola Melita & Cherry Lena

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Werner Niedermeier – Days Ahead
Dastan, Mustafa Ismaeel – Luft
Sumsuch, Will Brock – Humanity (Paul Losev Remix) [Colour and Pitch]

More: Melodic Tracks of the Year 2022 so far

Howling – Lover (Jennifer Cardini Remix)
Thales Senses – La Ilusion Del Desierto (Original Mix)
Jukebox Heroes – Morning Light (Original Mix)
Hair Band Drop-Out – Guru’s Abyss (Ivan James Remix)
Monolink – Don’t Hold Back (Yotto Remix)
Klaudius feat. Oluhle – White Tiger (Dub Mix)
Kadosh & Stereo Mc’s – Think it Over
Robotek Reagan – pressy (extended ‘I’m peaking’ mix) [Void Space Institute]
AMAD – Oasis Of Desire (Original Mix)
Eleven Of July – Anziques (Original Mix)
DannyXtreme – Once Upon A Synth [ywc.]
Nico de Andrea feat Lola Melita & Cherry Lena – She Don’t Love Me (Black Circle Remix)
Simioli ft Angie fernandez – Historia De Un Amor (Triple1 Remix)
Awiy Disco – Intoxication (The Electronic Advance & DJ Nasty Deluxe Remix)
Giolì & Assia – I’ll Be Fine (Ultra Records)
Max von Sternberg – Moving (Jonas Saalbach Remix) [Artminding]
Luca Draccar – Mind And Soul
Erik Lucas – Ultimatum

More: Melodic

GIVE LOVE – Boys Girls (Joshua James Remix)
8288 – Freya (Original Mix)
Arnaud Le Gamin – One of Nine (DoctorD Remix) [Tantalum Records]
Mind Against, Dyzen- Freedom Original Mix
Philipp Stolberg – Computer Aesthetics (Lowtopic Remix)
Notchy – Gone [Ad Hoc Records]

Listen to Melodic Journey 35 via

Make sure you follow the “Melodic Journey” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Brian Suh

Best Of Techno, Deep, Melodic, House, Futuristic Tracks of the Year 2022 so far

Techno Tracks of the Year 2022 so far Listen here

The best Melodic Tracks of the Year 2022 so far Listen here

The best House Tracks of the Year 2022 so far Listen here

Deep Tracks of the Year 2022 so far Listen here

Futuristic(Future Sounds) Tracks of the Year 2022 so far check here